We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

This hotel met all our needs and there were no problems at all. Very polite and accommodating staff. Very good breakfast and different each day. Good choice of exercise equipment and sport court. Pool nice.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Rhonda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

380 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    163
    83
    43
    43
    48
See reviews for
174
33
16
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, Tennessee
Level Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

Good proximity to Dallas, Arlington. We came for a football game. MAJOR construction right through the front of the hotel. But with that said, it wasn't terrible once we navigated it once and got familiar. The noise wasn't disruptive. The staff at the front desk was awesome. Very nice, all smiles. Quick painless check-in. Didn't have any trouble finding a parking spot, even at night when it was full. The stairwell smelled like cigerette smoke. The room smelled like the carpet had been recently shampooed, an old damp smell. Other than that the room was average. Hubby didn't love the mattress cause it was pretty firm, but I like a firm mattress so..... It was a good stay. Would stay here again. The breakfast was very good also.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shellebelle83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesborough, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2013

My stay was very accomidating to my needs. Added bonus was a meal provided in the evening at no additional charge giving me the option of deciding to stay in rather than battle traffic to find somewhere to eat. Very friendly staff, clean and had the ammenties of home.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Joyce E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2013

This hotel was exceptional on may fronts. Quiet despite MAJOR highway work, good pool excellent food at receptions, accomodating staff, clean rooms, fantastic bed. Actually slept the whole time I was there. Positive on all fronts.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
1 review
Reviewed September 19, 2013

This hotel and it's staff is amazing. They take great care of you and treat you like family. There is a certain magic there and I will be back soon. Please note that there is construction in the area but, it is still easy to get to and I heard no noise while I was staying there. They also have great meeting space that I may use next time I visit Bedford.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank BarryShank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 13, 2013

The Homewood Suites is a wonderful place to stay. Things are clean and breakfast was fabulous. My family and I were able to enjoy the time together. Some going to bed early, some staying up late. It was wonderful.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lane, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 5, 2013

The hotel is located right off the interstate. You are close to the mall, Walmart, and GREAT restaurants. The complimentary breakfast and manager's reception were GREAT! I will stay again when i am in the Dallas area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Loretta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford
0.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport West/Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Dallas DFW Airport Area West
0.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford

Property: Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Address: 2401 Airport Fwy, Bedford, TX 76021-5844
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Bedford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Ft. Worth-Bedford extended stay, all-suite hotel is only seven minutes from the DFW airport. Be at home, as all rooms are equipped with a full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, and full-sized refrigerator. Enjoy complimentary hot full breakfast daily, grocery shopping service, and high speed internet. The hotel also has a 24-hour onsite convenience store, pool, and fitness center. Nearby attractions include Lake Grapevine and Grapevine Mills Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford Hotel Bedford
Homewood Suites Bedford
Homewood Bedford
Bedford Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing