We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great option for AntiqueWeekend”
Review of Days Inn Bastrop

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Bastrop
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Bastrop
Reviewed April 8, 2014

We were attending the big antiques faire - AntiqueWeekend - for our anniversary. We arrived on Friday evening and stayed through Sunday morning. We were regulars at Days Inn/Bastrop years ago and were happy to see that the hotel had been upgraded with new beds, electronics, fresh paint, etc. The staff was the same friendly folks that we remembered! They welcomed us back and made sure our stay was great. While not a 5-star hotel by any stretch of the imagination, Days Inn/Bastrop is a wonderful choice when you are in the area for a great night's rest! We will definitely be back in the fall.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LaBelleIseult
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (232)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Bastrop
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

143 - 149 of 232 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

The hotel was very nice. However, the hot water was dripping in our bathtub. We checked in on Saturday and the guy told us they would be in on Monday to fix it. The drip was still there when we checked out on Thursday. The staff was very nice and it was an overall great stay. I would and will stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patti G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank H & J C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Laura O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JohnOCR
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bastrop hotels
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bastrop
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Bastrop TX
Super 8 Bastrop TX
#8 of 9 in Bastrop
133 reviews
3.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Bastrop
Comfort Suites Bastrop
#4 of 9 in Bastrop
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bastrop
2.9 mi away
Quality Inn Bastrop
Quality Inn Bastrop
#3 of 9 in Bastrop
152 reviews
4.3 mi away
Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bastrop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bastrop

Address: 4102 Highway 71 E # 150, Bastrop, TX 78602-5006
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Bastrop
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Bastrop
Price Range: $60 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bastrop 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Bastrop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bastrop Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing