We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“May 2013”
Review of Days Inn Bastrop

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Bastrop
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Bastrop
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We stayed here on a short business trip. The room was neat and the air conditioner was cold. We plan to stay here again in the future. The hotel offers free wifi and we were able to access this with no problem at all.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mcsc13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (243)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

189 - 195 of 243 reviews

Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Janeen R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

I booked on booking.com & forgot to request a ground floor room. Stairs are very painful for me due to an ankle full of screws. When I arrived the staff bent over backwards to use an ozone machine to clean the air in a downstairs smoking room which was the only ground floor room available. They also washed the blankets and bedspreads and Febrezed the room. Both queen beds were EXCELLENTLY comfortable. Wonderful thick pillowtop. Decor is dated, bathroom finishes are worn, lobby/breakfast area too small but staff, beds, and cleanliness are excellent. I will definately stay there again because the value and a perfect night's sleep are very important. I stayed there 3 days/2 nights.

Room Tip: Make special requests at time of booking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Doris P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Pearland, Texas
1
Reviewed April 17, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bugsy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Julia L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bastrop hotels
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Bastrop TX
Super 8 Bastrop TX
#8 of 9 in Bastrop
134 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bastrop
2.9 mi away
Quality Inn Bastrop
Quality Inn Bastrop
#3 of 9 in Bastrop
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Best Western Bastrop Pines Inn
3.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Bastrop
Comfort Suites Bastrop
#4 of 9 in Bastrop
122 reviews
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bastrop
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bastrop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bastrop

Address: 4102 Highway 71 E # 150, Bastrop, TX 78602-5006
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Bastrop
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Bastrop
Price Range: $59 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bastrop 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Bastrop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bastrop Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing