We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Almost Out of Options"”
Review of T9C Guest Lodging

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bandera
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
T9C Guest Lodging
Ranked #14 of 24 Specialty Lodging in Bandera
Reviewed August 20, 2012

We were traveling to San Antonio. Easter weekend for a Doctor appointment on Easter Monday. The hotel in San Antonio where we had reservations refused us because we travel with our small dog...(I had shown pet w/ party) so I had my family and Nowhere to stay..ended up in Bandera and the Tin Lizzy. It was a great weekend and we have been back 2 more times and plan to return every month for a weekend get-away. My seven year old daughter loves all the wildlife as do we and my teenage son loves the peace and quite. We call it our HOME AWAY FROM HOME. Joanna and Chris check with you and make sure you are happy and have everything you need. Love it!!!

Room Tip: Great place to stay nothing else to say.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2012

We had overflow guests for a weekend house party recently, and a friend suggested T9C as an good place to send our friends. They stayed in Tin Lizzy, and said it was really clean and cozy, and that Jo and Chris couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. We went over to pick them up to go to dinner, and were impressed by how cute the owner has decorated the trailers. It was surprisingly quiet for being in town--Bandera is sometimes loud, depending on what's happening that weekend.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keelie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

More comfortable than a motel room, these RVs are clean and attractive and have the coziness of a cabin at a very reasonable price.They are close to all the local attractions but at the same time quiet and peaceful. I watched a doe and her two fawns eating right out side my door while I drank my morning coffee!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmc51Tx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

A wonderful alternative to a motel room. The RVs are spacious, clean and very comfortable with thoughtful attention to detail, such as coffee and creamer in th pantry. It is so peaceful , with big shade trees and deer and wildlife to watch from the porch this far exceeds any motel room.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nellmkerrville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank dgoedh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bandera hotels
0.9 mi away
Bandera Guest House with A Place To Stay
0.3 mi away
River Oak Inn & Restaurant
2.4 mi away
Flying L Hill Country Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Medina River Ranch Resort
Medina River Ranch Resort
#19 of 24 in Bandera
4 reviews
1.0 mi away
Pioneer River Resort
Pioneer River Resort
#16 of 24 in Bandera
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to T9C Guest Lodging? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about T9C Guest Lodging

Address: 390 Galveston St, Bandera, TX 78003-6009
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Bandera County > Bandera
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 24 Specialty Lodging in Bandera
Price Range: $69 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Not your normal hotel stay, our trailers very nice with full kitchen amenities. Cable TV Tin Lizzy sleeps 4, is a park model with slide-outs, washer, dyer, dishwasher and front deck nestled on two acres.Rustlers Roost is will accommodate a couple nicely and has a large (8x10) full bathroom with a stand-up shower. It also has a nice large front screened in porch.All within a 1/4 of a mile from downtown Bandera. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
T9C Guest Lodging Bandera, Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing