We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
23
15
12
8
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
15
12
8
27
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 85 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Nice hotel,with good service. Frankly I did not expect this........... but it was a nice surprise. The location is hidden from plain sight, but once you get there, you are fine.
Staff is very friendly and helpful. I recomend this to any and all.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Happiness413350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The rooms, service and staff were excellent for the price. But the reason I didn't give 5 stars is because of the hallways. The smokers hall needs better ventalation as there are others who stay in those rooms who don't smoke. Better ventalation will cure this minor detail. The over all experience was fantastic! Great prices and great people. I would definately recommend this hotel again...

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Scenic405240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

The location wasn't all that great (not one of the most attractive areas of Dallas) but the hotel was clean, very cost effective, rooms were nice and my stay was almost perfect. The outside pool is pretty small and barely usable - the continental breakfast was definitely not as varied as you may expect but, all in all, a very solid choice in East Dallas.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Luca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

I stayed here and was surprised to find it so clean and such freindly staff, since the hotel is not exactly in main stream location.

The girl working front desk told us that it was recently renovated and it showed. The beds were very comfortable. I will surely come back if in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Safari385082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews