We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Appreciation and Recommendation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn White House
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in White House
Fall Branch, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Appreciation and Recommendation”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

I have stayed at the Quality Inn, White House, Tennessee on several occassions. From time to time I have business trips to that area. The accomodations and the hospitality are highly commendable. The rooms are neat and clean and I feel I am at home away from home. The folks who run the motel are to be commended for their professionalism and friendliness

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank harpnld52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    28
    22
    8
    12
See reviews for
36
30
8
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Stayed here the night of March 17 on the spur of the moment. I was attracted by the bright clean appearance of the exterior of the hotel and was not disappointed once booked in. The whole hotel has been recently renovated and redecorated. The room was spacious and well appointed and had a fresh smell. The bed was firm but comfortable. The breakfast had a larger variety than most hotels of this kind and included some hot foods. In the evening it was very easy to walk next door to the Cracker Barrel restaurant. To round out a good stay the staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mark O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We had been driving for 12 hours and just wanted to stop. Most hotels were full, but this hotel had the perfect room for a great price as well as very friendly staff. TV did not work, but they were very quick at coming fix the problem. The room and linens were very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lking43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2013

My wife and I were taking our daughter to a soccer tournament in White House and we were trying to find a hotel to stay b/c her next day's games were early and daylight savings was going in effect that evening. We didnt want to stay at a Quality Inn b/c of the experience of the Clarksville location that i have previously reviewed. We decided to book b/c of the distance from the soccer field and the availability of rooms. To my surprise this was a nice clean hotel, professionally ran and friendly staff. Room was clean spacious with wide screen tv and the breakfast consisted of sausage, eggs, fruits, muffins, cereal, oatmeal, juices and etc. not your normal continental breakfast. I enjoyed my stay and let them know. My family and i will definitely go back when in town again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank carmoejorkel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here on our way back from Florida. It was very clean and front desk was friendly. Close to interstate. Cracker Barrel was right next to the motel. You enter your room from the outside. Has a microwave and small fridge.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rendaann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelbyville, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

We found this hotel to be updated, clean and very comfortable. The people at the desk were friendly and helpful. We would recommend this hotel to anyone and plan to stay there the next time we are in Nashville.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Joe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Snowbirds traveling from IL, IN, great place to stop for the night. Close to Nashville, which is where we usually stop after the first day. Hotel was just remodeled, but not just in words. Our room smelled clean and fresh, all the bedding was fresh, and even the carpet looked clean Most impressive was the large exhaust fan in the bathroom that actually took out the steam. Had two very comfortable queen beds and actually had a new flatscreen TV instead of an old relic. Breakfast was good, and service was excellent. Great to walk to dinner, instead of getting in the car again. Cracker Barrel was just
across the parking light. Keep it up.

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank patricia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near White House
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn White House
Hampton Inn White House
#1 of 5 in White House
328 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express White House
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 2 in Portland
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Goodlettsville - Nashville
11.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville
10.0 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
#4 of 17 in Goodlettsville
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn White House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn White House

Property: Quality Inn White House
Address: 354 Hester Dr, White House, TN 37188-9255 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express White House)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sumner County > White House
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in White House
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn White House 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Standard room with FREE HOT BREAKFAST & FREE WI-FI INTERNET, plus seasonal Outdoor Pool and free parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn White House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
White House Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing