We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Ultimate Place to Stay !!!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Ocean Song Villa located above Turtle Beach with unobstructed views of the ocean and island of Nevis
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean Song Villa located above Turtle Beach with unobstructed views of the ocean and island of Nevis
Ocean Song Villa located above Turtle Beach with unobstructed views of the reef, ocean and Nevis. Guest Cottage can be rented for a fourth bedroom. Ask us for details!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Ocean Song Villa located above Turtle Beach with unobstructed views of the ocean and island of Nevis
Ocean Song Villa located above Turtle Beach with unobstructed views of the reef, ocean and Nevis.
Guest Cottage can be rented for a fourth bedroom. Ask us for details!
View from Ocean Song Villa's infinity edge pool with Nevis in background.
Relax and enjoy beautiful unobstructed views from many sitting areas around the villa.
Relax and enjoy beautiful unobstructed views from many sitting areas around the villa.
Sunset from infinity edge pool over Turtle beach.
Outside dining area with amazing views,built in BBQ, guest bathroom and many seating areas.
Front lawn of Ocean Song Villa. Mature landscaping with great views & many bird species to enjoy.
Great room with dining table, library & bar. Open concept to pool and lanai. NOT AIR CONDITIONED.
Indoor dining room in great room. Not air conditioned.
Great room with ocean view. Opens to pool and decks.
Caribbean living at it's finest!
Library off great room with comfortable seating, a selection of books and island antiques to enjoy.
Bar located in great room with wine chiller and bar fridge. Perfect for mixing your favourite drink.
Office with everything you need to plan your island excursions.
Fully equipped kitchen with ocean views opening to the decks & pool, perfect for preparing a meal.
Fully equipped Kitchen with pantry, opens to pool and decks with serve through to outdoor dining.
Master bedroom with king size bed, air conditioner, ceiling fan,  private deck, outdoor shower.
Master bedroom has ensuite bathroom with outdoor shower and private toilet.
Master bedroom has a private deck, perfect for sunbathing or star gazing. Amazing ocean views!
Upper level 2nd bedroom with king size bed, ensuite bathroom, ocean views, AC & ceiling fan.
Main level 3rd bedroom with king size bed, ensuite bathroom. Ocean views, AC & ceiling fan.
All bedrooms are screened for those guests who prefer fresh ocean breeze rather than AC.
View from Ocean Song Villa's infinity edge pool with Nevis in background.
Seating area for Happy Hour!  Driftwood table.
Views from upper gazebo.
Ocean Song Villa has many seating areas for privacy, peace and quiet.
Upper gazebo with garden behind Villa.
Private lounge on Turtle Beach for our guests use from 10:00 am - 5:00 pm.
Turtle Beach.
Private lounge on Turtle Beach for our guests.  One of a kind on St Kitts!
Shaded lounge right on Turtle Beach!   Honour bar, lounge chairs and a hammock!
Honour bar rules.  Help yourself and write down in our book what you consume. Settle up - check out.
Private lounge for our guests use.
Turtle Beach on a calm day. Fabulous snorkelling!
Beach lounge chairs available for guests of Ocean Song Villa & Charming Cottage
There are many Hawksbill & Green Turtles on the reef off Turtle Beach.
View of beautiful Turtle Beach. Coral reefs visible in foreground. Nevis in the background.
South East Peninsula Highway to Turtle Beach.
The Spice Mill Restaurant - 5 minutes from Ocean Song Villa.
Salt Plage Tapas Bar - Best place for a sunset drink and lite meal!  8 minute drive from Ocean Song.
Salt Plage for live entertainment - follow their facebook page.
Park Hyatt Resort is 5 minutes away.  Fabulous restaurants!
Stone Bar Restaurant at Park Hyatt Resort.  Great for dinner!
Visit an old Plantation hotel on St. Kitts or Nevis for lunch or dinner during you stay. Hermitage.
Christophe Harbour Marina
Many beautiful beaches to enjoy within a 10 minute drive of Ocean Song Villa.
Cockleshell Bay Beach  a 5 minute drive from Ocean Song Villa with many restaurants & water sports.
Sandy Bank Bay Beach is 5 minutes from  Turtle Beach.
The South East Peninsula where Ocean Song Villa is located.
Catamaran day trip to Nevis. A fantastic way to spend the day.
Brimstone Hill Fortress, a World UNESCO heritage site. Well worth the tour. St. Kitts.
Brimstone Hill Fortress, a World UNESCO heritage site. Well worth the tour. St. KItts.
Charter a fishing boat for a few hours of fun and cold beers. A good day fishing.
Great Scuba Diving with a few dive companies available on St. Kitts and Nevis.
The beautiful Four Seasons Golf course. Another way to spend a day.
18 hole Championship golf course 20 minutes drive from Ocean Song Villa in Frigate Bay.
Local farmer on a mountain road.
Beautiful Basseterre. Spend time shopping at Port Zante duty free shops & sight seeing the town.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Turtle Beach, St. Kitts, St. Kitts and Nevis

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

P8340FVja...
Muskegon, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Ultimate Place to Stay !!!!!”
Reviewed February 11, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We are just completing our 2 week stay and we do not want to leave! How do we put to words a description of this villa…..the views cannot be matched, all of the nooks to just relax and read or pair to the bluetooth and dance!! We brought most of our meats, frozen with us and having the outdoor kitchen facilitated low cost meals. It is great having the pool, however a short walk down to the beach we have the Beach House, with a fully loaded bar I will add. The only thing that makes it easy leaving, is we know we have this place again next year! Living for 2017!

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: I can't think of anything…..
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cwharfcou...
East London
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“A private retreat”
Reviewed February 13, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Second time of renting this property. This time we took the cottage. Believe the pictures. The beach is secluded and a snorkelling paradise. The cottage is a wonderful hide away with various areas to sit outside. The owners (Penny and Ricky) take pride in what they do and are very genuine. They are one of the main reasons we returned. The beach lounge is a great addition and means you can take food down to the beach each day and also have a place to relax in the shade. This is a grown up paradise for people that want to escape and unwind with little disturbance.

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners and the beautiful design
Liked least: Leaving!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travelbug...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Almost Perfection”
Reviewed January 11, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Ocean Song Villa is as close to perfection as possible. First, the hosts Penny and Ricky were so wonderful to work with. They were very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. When we arrived, I was in awe of the villa. I loved the many outdoor spaces to choose from, including the hammock at the top of the home, to sitting on the veranda’s cushioned concrete couches, to the Adirondack chairs overlooking the gorgeous views, to the very comfortable patio set where we ate all meals, to the very comfortable lounge chairs overlooking the tremendous views, to sitting in the infinity pool gazing at the sea, to the upper deck off the master’s comfortable lounge chairs for star gazing. The outdoor shower was icing on the cake…it is truly phenomenal to be able to take showers while looking at a gorgeous sea view or gazing at stars.

Penny was so helpful in connecting us to all of the resources we needed. We had someone stage the house with groceries we needed for the first few days, Franklyn was very helpful in getting us from the airport to the villa and he even found lobsters for us to cook! He was so very nice and helpful. Liz was great in helping with locating a boat charter. Pepper, the cat, was fun to have around. He is very friendly.

The concept of the beach pavilion is a wonderful concept. It has very comfortable seating and has a well-stocked bar. My biggest disappointment was the beach. Apparently there were big storms in the Atlantic which caused a huge seaweed problem. The beach was nasty and no one cleans it so it was unusable. What a shame because otherwise, we would have found perfection with our choice. In general, most of the beaches on St. Kitts were quite nasty with this seaweed issue. The Marriott seems to clean their beach as does some of the beach bar areas but those are extremely crowded with cruise ship tourists so that was not an option for us. We made our way to Nevis and found a beautiful beach there next to the Four Seasons. However, the ferry ride there and back can be a pain.

All in all, we had a wonderful stay at Ocean Song Villa and would highly recommend the villa to anyone with the understanding that the beach could be an issue.

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and the outdoor seating
Liked least: the beach
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willowgh
Howell, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I miss it already”
Reviewed December 2, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Ocean Song was perfect for our family of five including three teenagers. The infinity pool was a great place to relax at the end of a tour and enjoy the view and sunset.

I agree with Penny - she mentioned that a great spot to snorkel was right in the bay down from the house. We went straight out from the dock and turned left at the reef. The number of fish and colors to see was amazing!!!

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location, view, spaciousness of the house, the multiple outdoor places to view nature...
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rowbs2701
Ferndown, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A wonderful stay at Ocean Song Villa and Beach house”
Reviewed November 26, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and I visited St. Kitts in Sept 2014 and stayed at Ocean Song Villa in Turtle Beach. We loved the Island - it was really relaxing, not too busy and hassle free. Turtle Beach was also lovely, really quiet and secluded, yet only 15 minutes from Basseterre. The villa was 5 star in it's own right - we wanted for nothing, every view was a "million dollars", it felt like a proper home, and we spent many evenings just sitting next to the pool, drinking our cocktails and watching the sunsets. The added bonus of this lovely rental though has to be the Beach House - your own private, superbly well equipped, "right-on-the-beach" accommodation. We used to get up in the mornings walk down to the beach house and set up camp to snorkel the great on-shore reef, swim and relax. The water was lovely and clear and we saw loads of fish - and then back to the Beach house to grab a drink from the well-stocked honour bar.
Franklin, the Villa Manager was great and looked after us well, whilst Penny and Ricky helped with all our enquiries and got me sorted with a car rental very easily and at a good price.
We absolutely hope to return to St. Kitts and hope that we will be able to stay at Ocean Song once again - DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED!!!

Date of stay: September 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southlake...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing Villa”
Reviewed April 1, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This villa was amazing. We felt like we had the world to ourselves. We enjoyed the house and the Beach House at the beach for snorkeling and relaxing for cocktails. The four of us wanted to be able to be silly, listen to our own music, relax, enjoy cooking and our own LONG cocktail hours. This was a great place for this.

The villa felt like a best friend's home and the views were ever changing with the change of sun and clouds and time of day. Very inspirational. We ate at Spice Mill, Reggae Beach Bar, Bombay Blue Indian in Friggate Bay and our own cooking. We enjoyed the drive from town but highly recommend a jeep.

We plan to book again next year!

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfort
Liked least: Wifi needs a boost
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Reviewed January 23, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Date of stay: December 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.