We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Eagle's Base Villa

Breathtaking views from Pool at Eagles Base Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking views from Pool at Eagles Base Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Breathtaking views from Pool at Eagles Base Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Prospect, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Isa_Moham...
Port of Spain, Trinidad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Perfect Vacation”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I was part of a large group of friends, 18 in total. We are students from the University of the West Indies Trinidad and the semester had just came to a completion. This villa provided the perfect getaway for us. It contained all the necessities required by young adults. There was a breath taking view especially at night, the rooms were comfortable, the kitchen had all the appliances and utensils and much more! The Infinity pool coupled with the changing pool lights set the stage for pool parties every night! On our last day no one wanted to leave! It couldn't have been better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian P
Port of Spain, Trinidad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A home away from home”
Reviewed March 15, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The first thing that caught me was the Breathtaking view. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, except it was toooo short, was only there for 3 nights. Close proximity to the beaches, shopping and airport. I stayed at the cottage, serene, well kept with first class amenities. The next time I'm in Tobago I will certainly consider staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View , the pool and the cottage
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ferida R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Place to Stay in Tobago ”
Reviewed March 14, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Absolutely gorgeous !!! Amazing view !!!! Very family oriented ... Lovely infinity pool ! Comfortable and relaxing rooms ! Five star!!! Ideal location !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
errol2016
Port of Spain, Trinidad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Spectacular views from a magnificent pool”
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
7
people found this review helpful

I am writing on behalf of a large group of friends , 16 of us in all, who stayed at this wonderful estate. We all sat down and agreed each of us would choose one word to describe the place and I was nominated to submit the review so here it goes -- spectacular, gorgeous, breath taking, heavenly, peaceful, serene , beautiful , clean, breezy , spacious, awesome, pretty, fabulous , magnificent , fantastic and my favorite fantabulous!!!

We all agreed we had such a ball here together we would return to Tobago to stay at this villa each year!

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christope...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“breath-taking view”
Reviewed March 1, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
9
people found this review helpful

I had the opportunity to stay at this paradise for a weekend visiting with my family, my daughters enjoyed the pool most of all. A clean, windy, breath-taking piece of heaven on earth, definitely will return to this Villa on my next visit to Trinidad and Tobago.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing