We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveler rating
39
17
9
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
39
17
9
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full size refrigerators passed away the upper level the perfect place to stay under new ownership room was clean dan pools microwave motel balcony smokies housekeeper mountains rockers desk office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 66 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

After the remodeling it is a treasure in the area.
Friendly staff and nice and clean rooms. Located pretty close to Pigeon Fork. I think it's also good to stay when you traveling with a bigger group. It is also biker friendly!

Will be back soon.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Fausn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HughUSA, Director of Sales at Townsend River Breeze Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to see you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for a quiet getaway with my husband and was blown away by the breathtaking scenery and the excellent quality of the hotel and staff. The recently renovated rooms are clean and with all updated amenities made our stay even more enjoyable.

An amazing experience and highly recommended!!! We will definitely be back again!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank KaCa7219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HughUSA, Director of Sales at Townsend River Breeze Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Thank you for staying with us, and we liked the Aussie Accent.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

beautiful updated rooms and friendly staff. the inn is under new ownership and these guys know how to take care of their patrons. you won't be disappointed. it's fun to see the motorcycle tours come through and meet the other guests.

Room tip: ask for a room with a view of the mountains!
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Esther H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HughUSA, Director of Sales at Townsend River Breeze Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the summer with your friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Beautiful and peacful hotel, we loved our stay, the staff was also so helpful in planning our trip. Rooms were clean and the site are amazing. This is our new go to place when on road trips through Tennessee
Will be recommending to all of my friends!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrankBania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HughUSA, Director of Sales at Townsend River Breeze Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Thank you for Review. We hope to see you soon again here in TN.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

My husband and I had a second floor room in the upper level of the Inn with a good view of the mountains from the balcony. My husband and I went on the balcony several times just to listen to the sound of the river flowing over the dam across the street.The full size fridge with the icemaker was an unexpected bonus. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank Thrutraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews