We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Okay

Went here for some browsing, had ok deals a lot of vendors seemed to be gone maybe summer will... read more

Reviewed May 7, 2019
TT1007
,
New York City, New York
via mobile
Consistantly good food with a lot of options!

Speedy service with a consistent taste. We eat out often and it is always in the rotation. Tons of... read more

Reviewed March 3, 2019
Jason B
,
Sweetwater, Tennessee
via mobile
Read all 72 reviews
  
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
22
10
16
15
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
22
10
16
15
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 72 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2019

This flea market use to be booming with people and all sorts of shops inside and out. You use to go because it would be a all day/weekend experience. Now most of the shops in there now and multiples of the same thing (cheap Chinese toys, old/almost expired candy/food,animal shops and now cbd shops or shops that are not even open.) Miss the old flea market, now most of my visits are for @JumpnShack.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 258robertyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

The flea market had almost no flea market booths. It was 1/2 empty, not sure if flea market season has kicked in yet?? But it's Memorial Day weekend so we figured it has. All the booths that are there make their income there. Its cheaper goods..not the family selling stuff just for the weekend...saw no rental booths of just regular yard sale / flea market stuff...it was small businesses. Disappointed..
However the (3)antique buildings in front of flea market had excellent reasonably priced items...tons of selection...nice way of reminiscing or purchasing as we moving thru the sections.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Nonnie1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Went here for some browsing, had ok deals a lot of vendors seemed to be gone maybe summer will bring them back

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank TT1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Speedy service with a consistent taste. We eat out often and it is always in the rotation. Tons of choices, sunday buffet is real good!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

Nothing special, lots of new old stuff and empty booths, I would not go out of my way to come here. The antique stores outside are way over prices.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank corpspower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews