We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Spring Hill
Post
Inbox
Search

“Best Mexican Restaurant In Spring Hill”

Amigo's Mexican Grill
Order Online
Ranked #12 of 113 Restaurants in Spring Hill
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 13, 2018

Service is great, The food is great, atmosphere is great and the servers know me by name. Only wait time is on Friday and Saturday nights but less than 10 minutes. Patio would be the only thing i would change but cant help that due to location. Margaritas are outstanding. And a great variety of Mexican food. I never order the same thing.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank seannorman28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 55 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2018 via mobile

S-L-O-W service! Ordered cheese dip and never got it. I was also charged for it. Ordered a shrimp quesadilla...the shrimp were ice cold and the cheese wasn't even melted. They do have excellent chips and salsa but overall I was very disappointed. Won't be returning.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 820rebeccau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017

Great dinner experience!!! Food was excellent and such great prices!! Way tastier and cheaper than Tito's!!! Highly recommend and cheap pitchers of beer!!!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Harpseal20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile

Everything I asked for stacked inside a giant tortilla and folded over like a giant Nerf football. Big fun tasty!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Brett K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017

Always interesting to go up north (from Austin, Tx) and still find good Mexican food. Good menu to choose from, has of course the regular Mexican fare, got the Molcajete, and is was tasty and flavorful, on the side Mexican candy (jalapenos, sautéed in olive oil which will rile your taste buds up) My brother in law likes spicy stuff and seems to be going here often, as the waiters knew him, so on that account thumbs up for this restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FrankWill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amigo's Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Amigo's Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing