We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Spring Hill
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great Job; Start to Finish”

Amigo's Mexican Grill
Order Online
Ranked #12 of 113 Restaurants in Spring Hill
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 24, 2017

This restaurant did a great job for us. With no fewer than 20+ were in our group, they handled everything calmly, quickly, and accurately. We even had a few little kids in our group that didn't shake them. These guys are professional. The menu was comprehensive and the food came quickly and was delicious. All of the orders as well as the bills were dead-on accurate. Basically, one server took care of everything. The prices were competitive for this type of restaurant. The ambiance, comfort, and cleanliness were good. I would return to this restaurant in a heartbeat.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 55 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2017

The service was friendly and fast. The food was good. The salsa is pretty spicy. The staff was friendly. The servings were generous portions.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Just4jude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile

This was the worst service and the worst fajitas I have ever had. The fajitas actually seemed like they had been microwaved and not freshly cooked. They were practically cold and scorched. The salad the beans and the rice tasted stale and old.

If you want good service and excellent fajitas go to Tito's.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Chrome1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile

Have lived in Spring Hill for a few years but have never tried this place. Based on reviews on this site, we decided to try it out.
We arrived on a nite that they were having some kind of trivia game so the ambiance was loud but fun- a lot of happy people!
The staff were friendly and very pleasant. The food... oh my! Absolutely delicious and oh so tasty! Love love the chips and salsa!! The chips are light and airy and the salsa has some bite. My husband asked for some tomatillos salsa and it was so different- it had a smoked favor- hubby loved it! Our new fave place to eat ( we went twice in one week!)

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank 153lucyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2017

Authentic Mexican food with all the standard dishes I expect in a Mexican place. Prices were good and portions filling.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank carrolldeb12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amigo's Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Amigo's Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing