We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great place to shop and eat

You can find almost anything you want at the Crossing. Plenty of stores to shop. Target, Kohl's... read more

Reviewed August 27, 2018
vickiei6
,
Spring Hill, Tennessee
Good place to shop, eat, or find services

There are a variety of stores and shops all in one location. Also a variety of restaurants. Plus... read more

Reviewed December 21, 2017
DAVID R
,
Spring Hill, Tennessee
via mobile
Read all 24 reviews
  
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
15
6
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
6
3
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 24 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018

You can find almost anything you want at the Crossing. Plenty of stores to shop. Target, Kohl's, Kirkland's, Pet Smart, just to name a few. When you are ready to eat you have a great variety of quick meals or nice sit down locations. Check this website for a full listing of shops and eateries at the Crossings.

Thank vickiei6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2018

The crossings could definitely use a few more anchor stores and entertainment venues. bowling alley or Dave and Busters and a fine dining establishment. An alternate way into the crossings would be Great the entrance to the Traffic circle sucks

Thank lewiscandice03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2017 via mobile

It is a very nice theater but the drink station was very messy and the auto sinks in the bathroom didn't work. I will go to Columbia next time.

Thank Cindy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017 via mobile

There are a variety of stores and shops all in one location. Also a variety of restaurants. Plus dental services

Thank DAVID R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2017

Clean and plenty of parking spaces. I love going to The Crossings to hangout or meet. Also actively growing!

Thank dylanjonesdylan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Books-A-Million - all I can say is what a place if you like to read, buy a gift for someone, or have a cup of coffee. There were three shelves in the front of the store with sale books. I purchased a book listed for $35.00 for $5.00. You can't go wrong.

Thank MSO70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017

Since the coming of the Crossings to Spring Hill, it has steadily grown to offer not only a wide variety of shops including Target, Books A Million, Petsmart, but also dental offices, numerous restaurants and a large movie theater. No car dealerships, or kiddie venues yet, but there is a nice hotel.

Thank gandalfgrey1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017

I had time before my tour of Rippavilla Plantation and decided to check out the shopping area. There were nice stores such as Bed Bath and Beyond, Kohl's, Kirkland's, Maurice's, Books a Million, Target, and several restaurants. I ate at Johnathon's Grill and it was great and the wait staff were all very nice and helpful.

1  Thank slynetlewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017

Target and Khols are the lead stores. Plenty of other shopping stores and fine dinning places to eat.

Thank MarkK3500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

There's so much to do at the crossings! With the addition of the theater and so many new restaurants and businesses you can stay in Spring Hill.
I'm so glad for all of the expansion at the crossings. The only problem is they need another entrance/ exit. It gets crowded sometimes when trying to leave the area. If there is ever an emergency it will be impossible to leave! I'd love to see another entrance/ exit on the end near the hotel. I think it would be good for traffic to have an option to enter from the parkway. It would really improve traffic congestion.

Thank Just4jude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews