We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Smyrna
Certificate of Excellence
West Plains, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Good stay”
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Good hotel with easy access to the highway. We were traveling between Kansas City and Florida. It is a good stop mid-way. We would prefer to stay at a hotel with a complimentary breakfast, however all of the Nashville hotels that we prefer were sold out on this date.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank DJRick29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
We are glad to read you had a good stay with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna on your way to Florida. I thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience here and I do hope that if you are ever in town, you will be staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

502 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    306
    101
    47
    33
    15
See reviews for
180
89
16
179
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Meridianville, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Staying at the Hilton Garden Inn was a wonderful experience. From Check-In to Check-out everyone we met were very pleasant. The Hotel is beautiful. The rooms are just right. The bar is nice and the food is wonderful. Breakfast is plentiful and delicious as are the meals served during the day. It was a fun experience.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I’m happy to read from your review that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. I was especially glad to read that you has a speedy and efficient check-in. Our main concern is for all our guests to have a welcoming stay and I am thrilled that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. Thank you very much for your business and I do hope that next time you are in town, you stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 25, 2013

From check in to check out, a complete pleasure. Beautiful well kept hotel. We have stayed in many hotels and this is by far the best we have experienced. Friendly staff, extremely clean room with great amenities, no worn looking fixtures or furniture, everything in A-1 shape. Also great location, just does not get any better!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jenay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thank you for saying you think hotels don't get any better then our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that we will be seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We stayed one night at this hotel. Check in was very efficient and front desk folks were very friendly. Our room was nice and clean. Beds were very comfortable and the pillows were great. I always seem to have a tough time with pillows at most hotels but I slept comfortably. The bath towels were great! Nice and soft. I would say that our only slight disappointment was with breakfast. The scrambled eggs left much to be desired. I would recommend an omelet or other fresh cooked egg choice over the scrambled eggs. They looked much better. However the bacon, hash browns, biscuits, and other items were delicious. The breakfast folks were just as friendly as the front desk folks. Hotel was very convenient to restaurants and shopping and right on I-24. We will stay here again if we are in the area!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sellars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
We are glad to read you have such a high opinion of our staff and hotel and will be back the next time you are in our area. All of us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna would like to thank you for such a nice review and for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smyrna, TN, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Great time in the Nashville area as well as a great value using Honors points combined with $40 per night. Located out of the hustle and bustle of metro-Nashville, yet close enough to go into town if you need to. Nearby shopping with great restaurants. Also close to Murfreesboro and Middle TN State

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jimmy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
 We are delighted to know you had a wonderful time here and enjoyed our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. Thank you for such a nice review and we hope to see you again when travel plans permit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Beautiful hotel with exceptional service. At first was skeptical about eating at hotel, but dinner was incredible, huge portions and reasonably priced. Even earned extra points. Everyone went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one. Will definitely go out of our way to stay here again if we are even remotely nearby!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna and are happy to read you would go out of your way to stay with us again . Thank you so much for such a great review and for your business. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Very fast check-in, clean room, easy place to stay. Quiet, close to interstate and several resturants. You have to cross the interstate for a gas station but that helps with traffic on this side though. I would absolutely stay here again and I will try to stay here again when I am in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Wade R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
I’m happy to read from your review that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. I was especially glad to read that you has a speedy and efficient check-in. Our main concern is for all our guests to have a welcoming stay and I am thrilled that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. Thank you very much for your business and I look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Smyrna hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Smyrna-Nashville Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Smyrna
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Smyrna - Nashville
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Smyrna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna
Address: 2631 Highwood Blvd, Smyrna, TN 37167-9303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Smyrna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Smyrna
#4 Romantic Hotel in Smyrna
#4 Family Hotel in Smyrna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna Hotel Smyrna
Hilton Garden Inn Smyrna
Hilton Smyrna
Smyrna Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing