We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Smyrna
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Excellent staff and hotel in room Clean!!!, 4.5 out of 5 in that department. internet not so good could not conect via wired or wireless had to use buisness center. would stay at this location due to location halfway from home to home

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

I’m happy to read from your review that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna and will return. Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (516)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

464 - 470 of 516 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2013

very nice hotel, clean and bright and fresh. great staff , very friendly and good service and amenities. the resturant food was excellent and the location is perfect, right off the highway but adjacent to the main access road to downtown Smyrna and residential areas where family lives.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Doug D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

 We always enjoy hearing from our guests! Thank you for posting such a pleasant review of our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. It is always nice to hear that one of our guests thinks we have a very nice hotel, clean and bright and fresh with a great staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

I have never stayed at a bad HGI. This was no exception. I like that they now email you a receipt instead for using paper, very green idea. The front check-in staff was knowledgeable about the local area and helpful when a printer did not work. They had me route my output to a different printer (in the office). But the best thing about this hotel is how management made sure that we were all taken care of at breakfast. The on-duty manager actually came by and poured us more coffee and made sure that our omelets were properly cooked and asked were we satisfied with what was being offered for breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. It is nice to hear that you are a regular visitor with Hilton Garden Inn and we appreciate your business. We will certainly let our people know how highly you spoke of them. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

This hotel is not a five star hotel, but it is clean, has very friendly staff, and provides excellent value. The location is very convenient for visiting our companies office across the freeway. Also, there are many restaurants and shopping centers close by.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Markus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Thank you so much for your recent review. We always appreciate hearing from our guests here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. Also, thank your for saying we provide excellent value. We look forward to your next visit to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

The facilities are 1st class, clean and safe. The staff was friendly professional and very accommodating! Great place to stay for both business and leisure. I highly recommend this Garden Inn location.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Thank you for saying our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna is 1st Class. ! Thank you for posting such a pleasant review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

The room and overall hotel was very clean. The bed was very nice, not the usual hard cheap beds. The staff was one of the best in the country. Enjoyed my stay and will stay at this hotel next time I am in town.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Stewart M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

Thank you for your comments about our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna on Trip Advisor and for your comments about our staff. We will certainly share with them. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit our way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Very nice. Quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff is very polite and helpful. Located near many sights to explore and very near Nashville. Several restaurants nearby if you choose not to use the hotel's. Very much enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

 We are delighted to know you had a wonderful time here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna and hope to see you again when travel plans permit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Smyrna hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Smyrna-Nashville Area
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Smyrna - Nashville
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Smyrna
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Smyrna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna

Address: 2631 Highwood Blvd, Smyrna, TN 37167-9303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Smyrna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Smyrna
#4 Family Hotel in Smyrna
#4 Romantic Hotel in Smyrna
Price Range: $112 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna Hotel Smyrna
Hilton Garden Inn Smyrna
Hilton Smyrna
Smyrna Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing