We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super clean and excellent service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Smyrna
Certificate of Excellence
Smyrna, United States
1 review
“Super clean and excellent service”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We have two kids and they both love the super clean and super friendly staff at this location. We also love the convenience of the breakfast. Checkin was quick, the checkout was quick and we would visit here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Amith P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna, responded to this review, January 3, 2014
We are happy to know your family think our hotel the Hampton Inn Nashville / Smyrna is super clean and that we have excellent service. Thank you for your business and for such a great review. We look forward to your next visit out way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    277
    85
    32
    23
    6
See reviews for
167
90
20
120
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 25, 2013

I love the new breakfast room, very comfortable and great way to make guests socializing with each other.The staff are always very friendly and up beat. place is clean and bed are very comfortable. I love little store next to the front desk and beer election you have. I wish you guys would make your work out room as good as Helton garden inn.Everything els is absolutely awesome.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Amir F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
 Your complimentary review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Nashville / Smyrna is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon. Thank you again for such a nice review and for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libertyville, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Excellent place to rest and restart the next day. Ruby Tuesday right next door. The salad bar was refreshing and yhe gumbo quite authentic. Breakfast the next day was also excellent...! ! ! Win Win... and Win !!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
We are happy to read you enjoyed our breakfast so much here at the Hampton Inn Nashville / Smyrna . Thank you for such a nice review and for your business. We look forward to your next visit to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 13, 2013 via mobile

After 12 hours on the road it was great to arrive to such a beautiful hotel. Very clean and smelled fresh. The beds were very comfortable and was very quiet to sleep. Wish the pool was bigger. Breakfast was great and many choices to choose from.

Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Anonymous M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna, responded to this review, December 17, 2013
We are happy to read we gave you a great overnight stay here at the Hampton Inn Nashville / Smyrna. Thank you for such a nice review and for your business. We hope to see you again on your next trip our way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
85 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2013

The pool was chemically perfect which I appreciate. No jacuzzi but great temperature. The water was very hot. The water pressure was great too. Ruby Tuesday's delivers food to hotel and a person can order room service from the hotel next door.

Room Tip: They have a few smoking rooms. I prefer a room not facing the interstate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Happy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna, responded to this review, December 17, 2013
 We are delighted to know you had a wonderful time here at the Hampton Inn Nashville / Smyrna and hope to see you again when travel plans permit! Thank you for your review and for your business. We look forward to your next visit our way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clarksville, tn, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 7, 2013

The hotel is at a good location, but the service is substandard. I have been there twice for business trip. Never felt to be welcome but not too rude either. This time, the bedding situation is terrible, the comforter is not usable, the insert was scattered with clumping and empty spot. I do not believe actually find this kind comforter in such big chain hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Qzing F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna, responded to this review, December 10, 2013
We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed December 4, 2013

You can't beat the value for a busiiness stay here! I have stayed in a good number of Hampton Inns for trips to D.C./Arlington, V.A. and Georgetown, S.C. between Mytrle Beach and Charleston...and others, but this Hampton Inn in Smyrna, TN was definately the best... and they have Bink stations for recharging your hybrid or electrical car!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna, responded to this review, December 6, 2013
Thank you for stating our Hampton Inn is the best your have stayed in as a business traveler. We would like to thank you also for such a nice review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Nashville / Smyrna. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Smyrna hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Smyrna-Nashville Area
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Smyrna
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Smyrna - Nashville
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Smyrna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna
Address: 2573 Highwood Blvd, Smyrna, TN 37167-9303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Smyrna
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Smyrna
#1 Best Value Hotel in Smyrna
#2 Family Hotel in Smyrna
#3 Romantic Hotel in Smyrna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashville / Smyrna Hotel Smyrna
Hampton Inn Smyrna
Smyrna Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing