We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveler rating
339
152
62
31
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
339
152
62
31
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet friendly hotel two room suite pet policy small dog waffles biscuits sausage enjoyable stay would definitely stay here again lots of restaurants great place to stay breakfast bar long drive easy access smyrna tn nice area comfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 611 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2018

This is my third stay at a La Quinta hotel. This hotel is Good in general but noisy air conditioner, and cleanness of the room/bathroom could be improved. Receptionists were very friendly. Probably will stay again if the opportunity arises

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank J8050ZBralphm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2018

We’ve stayed at this property several times in the past few years. It has always been a great experience. The place is clean, well kept and the staff is always pleasant and attentive. On this visi it was a virus that they had updated the property. This should be the standard for the chain.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2018

Lovely property and they were very accommodating from check-in to check-out. I had one major complaint and it was handled by James Council, who knows what guest service means ... HOSPITALITY. Thank you James.
Our room was so clean, you could actually walk around bare feet (something that is not a norm for me in a hotel).

Room tip: Better pillows would be great. And, due to the fact that I have 2 cats, the platform/headboard should be flush against the wall because my cats try to hide and it is never an easy task to get them out. Breakfast was fine and I really appreciated the green tea and Chobani vanilla yogurt. The other LaQuinta properties offer the most undesirable breakfast and the yogurt is all sugar. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank vijayanastad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018

The management staff at this La Quinta went above and beyond to accommodate myself and my family during our stay. Let me explain... We were visiting from Indiana, and our favorite NBA basketball team, the Indiana Pacers, were playing a very important game on the day we were scheduled to check out. Check out time at this property is 12:00 noon. Unfortunately, that was the exact same time the televised basketball game was to start. The manager on duty kindly explained that, in order to allow enough time for the custodial crew to prepare the room, we would not be able to stay in our room to watch the game unless we booked another night. Since staying another night was not a feasible option for us, he instead suggested we gather in the lobby and watch the game on the big screen there. He pointed out the complimentary beverages and snacks and even turned up the volume on the TV (to a reasonable level). Our team lost that game, but we WON during our stay at La Quinta !!! We will definitely return to this location if future travels bring us back !!!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank davidsD1892ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018

The rooms were amazing and the service was outstanding !! Would definetly recommend this hotel to everyone ! I couldn’t find anything wrong with this hotel , convenient to the interstate, lots of restaurants nearby, pass all the other hotels on this street and go straight to LaQuinta

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Samuel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews