We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville
Nearby Hotels
$70
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$88
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Uptown Suites Smyrna(Smyrna)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveler rating
314
137
49
18
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
314
137
49
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet policyspent one nightpet friendly hoteltwo room suitesmall dogwafflessausagebiscuitswould definitely stay here againenjoyable staylots of restaurantswe've stayedbreakfast bareasy accessgreat place to staynice areacomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 538 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is my third stay at a La Quinta hotel. This hotel is Good in general but noisy air conditioner, and cleanness of the room/bathroom could be improved. Receptionists were very friendly. Probably will stay again if the opportunity arises

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank J8050ZBralphm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2018

We’ve stayed at this property several times in the past few years. It has always been a great experience. The place is clean, well kept and the staff is always pleasant and attentive. On this visi it was a virus that they had updated the property. This should be the standard for the chain.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2018

Lovely property and they were very accommodating from check-in to check-out. I had one major complaint and it was handled by James Council, who knows what guest service means ... HOSPITALITY. Thank you James.
Our room was so clean, you could actually walk around bare feet (something that is not a norm for me in a hotel).

Room Tip: Better pillows would be great. And, due to the fact that I have 2 cats, the platform/headboard should be flush against the wall because my cats try to hide and it is never an easy task to get them out. Breakfast was fine and I really appreciated the green tea and Chobani vanilla yogurt. The other LaQuinta properties offer the most undesirable breakfast and the yogurt is all sugar. Thank you and keep up the good work.
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank vijayanastad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018

The management staff at this La Quinta went above and beyond to accommodate myself and my family during our stay. Let me explain... We were visiting from Indiana, and our favorite NBA basketball team, the Indiana Pacers, were playing a very important game on the day we were scheduled to check out. Check out time at this property is 12:00 noon. Unfortunately, that was the exact same time the televised basketball game was to start. The manager on duty kindly explained that, in order to allow enough time for the custodial crew to prepare the room, we would not be able to stay in our room to watch the game unless we booked another night. Since staying another night was not a feasible option for us, he instead suggested we gather in the lobby and watch the game on the big screen there. He pointed out the complimentary beverages and snacks and even turned up the volume on the TV (to a reasonable level). Our team lost that game, but we WON during our stay at La Quinta !!! We will definitely return to this location if future travels bring us back !!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank davidsD1892ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018

The rooms were amazing and the service was outstanding !! Would definetly recommend this hotel to everyone ! I couldn’t find anything wrong with this hotel , convenient to the interstate, lots of restaurants nearby, pass all the other hotels on this street and go straight to LaQuinta

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank snaquin2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews