We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best care in ages!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Smyrna
Certificate of Excellence
Missouri
Level Contributor
151 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
“Best care in ages!”
Reviewed February 14, 2013

The people at this location excel at their job and it shows with all they do. The rooms are clean and up to date. The chance to change rooms for any reason was met with professionalism. It was truly a wonderful stay.

The two queen size bed rooms with refrigerator and microwave are set in cabinetry to reduce sound, which was greatly appreciated.

The entire rear area of the hotel for the dog walk area was wonderful.

This was the first location that actually had chocolate milk in their breakfast area.

Room Tip: The back away from the highway has very quiet rooms. They are also set up for re-charge on electric...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    236
    112
    32
    11
    13
See reviews for
185
82
29
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Pulaski, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Our room was beautiful! The bed was very comfortable. Bring your own cover, because there was not enough. We couldn't ever get the temp. in the room warm enough. When we checked in, the young boy on the desk told us that the only rooms he had left for 2 people were suites at $124. per night. But during the night there were only a hand full of cars in parking lot all night. Thought we liked the room, we didn't like being lied to. The other rooms were showing on internet at $99.00 per night.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Vanessia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2013 via mobile

This looks to be a newer LQ or remodeled. The rooms are nice but the floors were dirty and the bathtub had a few hairs in it. Not nearly as bad as some hotels I have stayed in so I gave it 3 stars. Important part...the beds were clean and comfy, the staff was pleasant. There are not many easily accessible eateries. I got a steak from Ruby Tuesday but the to go items they give you are not sufficient enough to cut the steak : (

Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Kristine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Ask about Internet connection at check in. I needed to call front desk from room and still did not get question answered. Breakfast area is well maintained and the lady that works there is the best. She always tries to make your morning pleasant.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 9, 2013

This is our second time staying at this hotel. The hotel is in a great location, it's new, modern, clean, well kept, and pet friendly! We will definatley be staying here again on our return trips to Smyrna TN!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Smyrna hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Smyrna - Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Smyrna-Nashville Area
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Smyrna
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Smyrna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville
Address: 2537 Highwood Blvd, Smyrna, TN 37167-9302
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Smyrna
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Smyrna
#1 Family Hotel in Smyrna
#4 Business Hotel in Smyrna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Smyrna
La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna Hotel Smyrna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing