We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
EconoLodge Inn & Suites of Shelbyville(Shelbyville)(Great Value!)
$75
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Tullahoma(Tullahoma)(Great Value!)
$76
$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Executive Inn(Tullahoma)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveler rating
67
56
26
20
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
56
26
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolin townbed was comfortablethe rain shower headhighly recommend this placewould stay here againwafflesthe breakfast areano elevatornice hotelrooms were very cleangreat place to staystaff was very friendlyhorse showone night staymy sistersouthern hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 186 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2014

was disappointed when got there because we had booked several rooms in advance. had asked to have rooms together because was all family from all over, but they had gave the rooms away and had us separated. and was told that they had a smoking area for people who smoked but they didn't, was told to go smoke wherever there was grass. no seats or ashtrays set up. 3 of our rooms had to have fridges changed out. and 1 also had to switch rooms because tv didn't work. but the staff was nice.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Teresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Did everything possible to make sure we did not enjoy our stay, Spread us out through out hotel when we booked well in advance knowing it was a family reunion and we would want to all be together and it was not an enjoyable stay for others they had around s because we decided not to let the hotel ruin our reunion

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

We stayed again with a group for the Tennessee 4H State Horse Show. The manager, Rodney, helped us with the reservations, we had quick, courteous check in and had a most excellent week.

We have stayed at Celebration Inn many times over the years. Rodney has always taken good care of our group and also individually. The hotel is clean, well lit and safe. The staff is very helpful and we see them on each visit. The rooms were nice with comfy beds. Great pool and a good breakfast.

Thanks to Rodney and the staff! We will return again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Walt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

The staff was very nice. Room was very clean. Our TV had a terrible picture. We reported but nothing could be done. We were offered another room but out king bed rooms. We stayed in same room & get credit for the TV. The breakfast was ok.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Debbie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Rooms were great. Wish had better choices for breakfast biscuits. Hotel is in process of getting updates. Only real issues was being single female on this trip had me on the side where the folks were staying doing the work. A lot of parking spaces were taken up by them. While no work was going on while there wish they had asked them to move their cars so paying guests could have parked closer.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews