We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
EconoLodge Inn & Suites of Shelbyville(Shelbyville)(Great Value!)
$75
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Tullahoma(Tullahoma)(Great Value!)
$76
$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Executive Inn(Tullahoma)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveler rating
67
56
26
20
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
56
26
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolin townbed was comfortablethe rain shower headhighly recommend this placewould stay here againwafflesthe breakfast areano elevatornice hotelrooms were very cleangreat place to staystaff was very friendlyhorse showone night staymy sistersouthern hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 186 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Beds were very comfortable. Good breakfast (scrambled eggs were cooked in patties(?) interesting idea). Nice pool area and fitness room. Located within walking distance the Celebration grounds.

Room had a jacuzzi tub!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElmWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

I stayed in this hotel twice in a 6 hour period during a relay race from Chattanooga to Nashville. The bathroom had permanent stains on the floor but it was clean. We stayed in one of the economy suites on the side, when we opened the door there was a long plastic protective strip that had fallen off the corner of the wall, pointing right into the center of the room. Weird. Never saw that before at a hotel. There was a noticeable cobweb under the HVAC unit in the front of the suite, but I was cold and sleeping on the pull-out sofa just beside the unit, it was wonderfully warm so I didn't mind the cobweb. The breakfast buffet was great with a nice variety of foods. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank GramyTnUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Have Stayed Here several times in this year 2012 while on business.. have had no problems here. the staff has always been friendly and rooms always very clean with NO Odors. Its always quiet. would stay here again if in town...

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trashydriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

We have stayed at this hotel two times in October 2012. The hotel is very clean (I used to worked housekeeping at a chain hotel and I know where to look for dirt) the beds were comfortable.The staff was great, they were friendly and helpful, and most of all the outside was well lit and we felt very safe. The price was excellent!! Shelbyville is a nice little town.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SMSShelbyville_TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

We had a pleasant stay here. The room was large and clean, the staff were friendly enough, there was free WiFi that worked fine, we didn't swim but the pool looked fine, and there was also a fitness room. Breakfast was good with a variety of hot and cold items. If I really had to visit Shelbyville again I'd stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grantbloke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews