We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location and a terrific breakfast.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
65 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great location and a terrific breakfast.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was in a great location to shopping. It has great amenities and a terrific morning breakfast. The room also had an outdoor sitting area. The indoor swimming pool and hot tub area was clean and easily accessible.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Snapkris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

445 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    302
    101
    26
    7
    9
See reviews for
166
158
2
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Asheville
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2013

The room we stayed in was a nice size and the hotel was very quiet thru the night. It had a small living area with a couch & chairs and a private balcony. It had 2 queen beds that were comfortable, a microwave and a small referigerator. It also had a separate sink outside the bathroom which was nice feature.
My complains were:
A bobby pin laying in the entry floor, hairs in the bathroom floor along with an unpleasant musty odor. The continental breakfast was just OK.
Would I stay here again? NO
I have stayed in other hotels in the Sevierville-Pigeon Forge area and there are much better and cleaner ones.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CaileyBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joelton, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2013

Wonderful motel. They have great service,, and rooms are in excellent condition. They have beautiful decorations any time of the year that you visit. The food on the breakfast bar is superb and room is away from office and like a dining room.

Room Tip: They have rooms overlooking peaceful river.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
52 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2013 via mobile

We were to arrive in town late and I wanted a nice clean place to stay...I read many MANY reviews and chose this hotel..glad I did..it was spotless...even more so than the much more expensive place we stayed the other days we were in the area.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jacdbow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

I always thought this hotel looked nice as we passed to stay at other places so my husband and I decided to check it out this time. What a pleasant surprise! Very clean rooms, such a nice wonderful staff. Check in was quick and easy, housekeeper Elaine was so very nice. Our room overlooked the river, was so nice to sit on the balcony and enjoy the view. Hotel was quiet, had a very good breakfast variety and the hot apple cider served in the lobby was delicious! Just cant say enough about the place. We have found a new place to call home when we come to Pigeon Forge. Thanks for a wonderful stay!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tennesseenana09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Kentucky
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

I could not say enough about Comfort Inn at Apple Valley our stay was perfect...This was first time staying here and it will not be the last, the rooms was so clean and beds so comfortable.. We loved having a balcony facing the parkway..The staff was wonderful also at first they gave us a room in back and my mother was not satisfied no problem ,as soon as I ask they put us facing the parkway... We come to Tn. about 3 to 4 times a year I think we have found the PERFECT place...

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lashmeet
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

I love staying here..our room had a balcony where you could see the river..large room with sitting area..VERY CLEAN, and the staff is soo friendly.This hotel has a wonder breakfast with a variety of things. Check in and out is fast. You can get out and walk by the river without having to drive. You definately get you moneys worth here.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LFarmer_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sevierville
1.1 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
6.7 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#1 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pigeon Forge - Sevierville
1.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#10 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
1.6 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#6 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Apple Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Apple Valley

Property: Comfort Inn Apple Valley
Address: 1850 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-7038
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Sevierville
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Apple Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and Choice Hotels so you can book your Comfort Inn Apple Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Apple Valley Hotel Sevierville
Apple Valley Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Sevierville
Sevierville Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing