We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great cabin!”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Cabin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Front of Cabin
Main Family Room
Upper Master Suite (aka Bedroom #2)
Lower Level Master Suite (aka Bedroom #1)
Main Level Dining Room
Lower Level Suite Jacuzzi Tub
Main Level Family Room as viewed from Dining Room
Main Level Kitchen
Hot Tub View
Kitchen as viewed from Living Room
Pool Table in Loft above Living Room overlooking Kitchen and Dining Room
Bedroom #3, Queen, Lower Level with access to hot tub deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amyblank7...
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
“Great cabin!”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This cabin was exactly what we needed for our weekend away. It was perfect for our party of 6 with room to spare. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed, the grill worked perfecty, and the beds were super comfortable! The cabin was clean and comfortable and felt like home away from home. Communicating with the owner was quick and easy which eased my mind. We will definitely consider staying here again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AshleyFen...
2 reviews
“Perfect Place to Stay”
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a great time! The cabin was perfect. We had plenty of room and everything we needed. VERY clean and conveniently located. Will definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“It was exactly like the pictures show and very quiet and peaceful”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this rental. We have never rented a place before, but would certainly do it again. The owner was very punctual on answering any questions that you may have had.
If in that area again, would rent it again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K D
1 review
“Great Getaway”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My family and I were really pleased with this accommodation. The house was clean and inviting. Everything we needed was available--so much so that we did not feel the need to leave. The pricing was affordable, and the owner was proactive before and after our trip. We would return again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twinsnic
1 review
“Beautiful place to stay!Looks just like the pictures!”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It was a beautiful place to stay, we really enjoyed staying here. Pool table was alot of fun, view off the deck was wonderful, very clean, would book again in a heartbeat!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
keth225
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Cabin for families and small friend groups!”
Reviewed April 12, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Overall, this cabin was wonderful. It was absolutely beautiful and definitely lived up to the expectations laid out on the website. It was very clean and kept, and in a gorgeous location. There were plenty of towels, dishes, and space to put belongings. It is a very short and easy drive to Pigeon Forge, just a few minutes. The hot tub was a very nice addition. We only encountered a few problems. To have such large jacuzzi tubs, the water did not stay warm long enough to fill one tub halfway up. This was very inconvenient considering one of the main reasons we liked the cabin on the website so much was the jacuzzi tubs within the bedrooms. We also did not like how close the cabin was to surrounding cabins, but that was not a huge problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing