We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You Know What You Are Going To Get”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Noblesville, Indiana
Level Contributor
145 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“You Know What You Are Going To Get”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

After several bad experiences in the Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg area, it was nice to stop in for a mid afternoon hot drink and know the experience would be what you expected it would be. A pumpkin latte was just what I needed on a cold rainy day.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TonopahAz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    15
    8
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
2,372 reviews
1,727 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 978 helpful votes
“Try to always buy our coffee at Starbucks”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

First of all when I went to this site I found no picture and I can't believe I left this Starbucks without a picture in my pocession. Looks like I will have to return. Photography is one of my hobbys and I usually take an outside as well as inside picture of each Starbucks. We stop at Starbucks even after having coffee at the hotel at which we are staying. The hotel coffees seemed weak compared with Starbucks and now I have my spouse on board also. This was a good expierence for us at this location.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank texaswillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“107 Degrees! Thank God for Starbucks!”
Reviewed July 5, 2012

We stopped here at the most opportune time of the day. It was a staggering 107 degrees outside and we needed something cold. My new favorite drink is the iced coffee with English Toffee flavoring!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank kisscop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paintsville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Thanks for being sooooo good!!”
Reviewed June 30, 2012

I always get a Venti Green Tea Latte with whipped cream and this location always gets it perfect!!!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank melena99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Coffee and Service”
Reviewed June 9, 2012

I'm a huge Starbucks fan and very critical of each store I go into. I have to say the service and coffee was excellent! Not disappointed! Needed that coffee to get me through the Cades Cove drive (which was excellent by the way). Will go back!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hawaiigrandmother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing