We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First Chick-Fil-A Experience!”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #19 of 186 Restaurants in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
113 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“First Chick-Fil-A Experience!”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

This was our family's first Chick Fil A experience, as we do not have one near our hometown (sad face). Proof that fast food does not have to be processed junk! Service was genuinely kind, food was yummy, and the restaurant clean. I am now hooked on Chick Fil A, and I can't even enjoy it because the nearest one to our home is over an hour away (another sad face). Thank you, Chick Fil A, for living up to my expectations! God bless you all.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jen U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

284 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    199
    56
    15
    5
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Schenectady, New York
Level Contributor
154 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“yumm!”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Chick-fil-A tastes so good and this location is great. We went in to place our order and took it back to our resort with us. The employees here are super friendly and all answered with a "my pleasure" when given a thank you. Only problem is this place gets PACKED. Try to go at a slightly off time if you don't want to be stuck in the parking lot or in line forever at the drive thru window.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jennjenn85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schererville, Indiana
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“It's Chick-fil-A”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

If you like Chick-fil-A, you'll like this one. It's a chain. The staff was very helpful in helping us locate a car wash. The only downside is the location. It shares a driveway with the local Wal-Mart. Traffic can be a problem if you get there during peak times.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jack T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food”
Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Wish all chick fil a was as good as this one we stop he about ever day and ever time we come here it is my favorite place to eat at in Sevierville wish there was one pigeon forge

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wellsj34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
82 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“YUM”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I really wish we could get a chick fil a in our area. This is the best fast food chicken. My chicken sandwich was so good. We have went here twice and both times it was awesome!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank kmh97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing