We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good nights sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Ranked #13 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Syracuse, United States
1 review
“A good nights sleep”
Reviewed March 28, 2014

I booked this hotel vary late the night I stayed. I got a good rate for the area vs other hotels around and the service was phenomenal. I had a lot of luggage with me and was given a room on the ground floor to make moving it a lot easier. The biscuits and gravy for breakfast was nice and was just what I was in the mood for when I got up. Against other hotels I have stayed at the internet speed here was great. Not throttled down like most places. I will be doing more business in the area in the future and look forward to staying here again

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
So glad you got a good night's at a reasonable rate. We all look forward to you return visits as you mentioned in your review.
Thank you for your business and for posting this review.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

612 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    180
    203
    111
    50
    68
See reviews for
303
171
29
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 15, 2014

This s a nice hotel with very accommodating staff, location is excellent for restaurants, entertainment or business. Staff is excellent and very helpful, only downside was the breakfast, food choices not too many but otherwise a great choice. Rate was superb for a nice Best Western!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank wandadd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your review, it is so good to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Please plan to visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douglasville, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2014

If you need a one night stop over and aren't concerned about a "view" or amenities but
no bugs , beat up room , or problems either. Well No bad surprises here!! This is a very clean, efficiently run hotel with what looks like new rooms. Decent free breakfast except for green bananas, and pet friendly. Lobby is very small, not even any typical brochures of area. But staff
and maids all friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: This is a great "stay a night" place. Your not here for the view, weight room or Jacuzzi o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
We are so glad that you found our hotel clean, friendly and affordable. We appreciate your business and hope you will visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 8, 2014

We have been staying at this location for many years on all of our trips to the smokies. Linda who works there is always a pleasure to see and after all these years greets us by name when we get there. The maintenance guy who has been there is also great. Located right on the parkway and still outside of the traffic mess at the same time. We always book well in advance and get a great rate even for busy peroids. The breakfast bar is pretty good and they also have a nice outdoor pool. There is also a shopping center behind them with a TJ Maxx and Belk which my wife loves to go catch deals in. They have always treated us right and for that they get our business a few times a year.

Room Tip: We prefer to stay on the second or third floor. They have an elevator as well which makes carrying l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tony r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Thank you for tis review so we know how you experienced our hotel and other travelers know that we are in a good location and have clean affordable rooms.
We truly appreciate your business and having you as a repeat guest is a pleasure for all of us.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Point, North Carolina, USA
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed March 8, 2014

It is conveniently located and an easy drive to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Dollywood tickets available in the lobby. There is a shopping center and restaurants within walking distance. Have hot tub/fireplace pet friendly rooms. Offers a variety of breakfast items including waffles, biscuits and gravy, and eggs.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank DIANE K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Best Western Greenbriar. We are so pleased that your enjoyed your visit. Always call ahead to insure that we have Pet Friendly rooms available so your pet has a great place to sleep.
Your business is important to us and is greatly appreciated.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel for the last 3 years on our yearly trips to the smokies. Linda is always a charm booking our reservations and has always been very helpful during our stay there. It is not right in the middle of everything in pigeon forge either so the location gives you a bit of freedom to move around town without sitting in traffic. There is a Belk shopping Center down the road from the hotel that my wife loves to go to and its withing short walking distance. Of all the Best westerns we have stayed at this one leads the way in terms of how they take care of us as reoccurring guests. We have always had a good rate and a great time staying here.

Room Tip: We prefer the 3rd floor to avoid any potential noise from traffic in the parking lot. If you get a r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marcus W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Thank you for always staying with us when you visit the Pigeon Forge area and for posting this review so others know of our hotel and it's services. I will forward your comments to our staff so they know their hard work is appreciated.
We look forward to your next visit.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Beds were horrible, water pressure in shower low, very noisy early in morning. (around 5:30-6:00) Very young kids yelling, car doors slamming. Hotel must have little or no insulation. If you have no other choice and have to stay at this location don't stay on lower floor.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Warren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
I am truly sorry that you were not pleased with our hotel. I also apologize for any inconvenience to you. We seldom have a problem with noise, always let us know immediately so we can correct the situation. This review is very important to us, since it tells us how you experience our facility and amenities.
Your business is appreciated.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#11 of 20 in Sevierville
311 reviews
4.6 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#3 of 20 in Sevierville
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
River View Inn
River View Inn
#15 of 20 in Sevierville
136 reviews
1.5 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
2.2 mi away
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Address: 711 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-4327 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Greenbrier Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Sevierville
#4 Business Hotel in Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your Top Choice of Hotels in Sevierville, TN Near Dollywood Thrill your loved ones with a stay at the newly-renovated Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge hotel nearby Dollywood theme park and a host of other fun-filled attractions in and around Sevierville, Tennessee. If you are traveling from out of state, we are 3 miles from Gatlinburg-Pigeon Forge Airport (GKT) and within driving distance of McGhee Tyson Airport (TYS). Among hotels in Sevierville, TN, our hotel offers a variety of helpful services and amenities, including free Baymont Breakfast Corner each morning, a well-equipped business center, guest laundry and free parking. Guest rooms offer free high-speed WiFi, flat-screen HDTV, microwave, mini-fridge, ironing facilities, coffee and tea maker, or upgrade to a suite with sofa bed and balcony for extra space. Reserve your room online today and bring your dog with you for a nominal fee. Each year, travelers plan trips to Sevierville, TN hotels to take advantage of the many thrilling attractions in the area. Family-friendly comedy nights are unforgettable at The Comedy Barn Theater with magicians, jugglers, musical entertainment and trained animal performances. Entertaining educational exhibits can be found at Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies and WonderWorks, and Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction offers delicious cuisine on the sidelines of spectacular entertainment! If you are a fan of live concerts, Smoky Mountain Opry is the hotspot for high-tech musical performances, while Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country offer a poolside paradise with thrill rides and live entertainment. For sightseeing, hiking and fly-fishing opportunitiesspend some time at Great Smoky Mountain National Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Greenbrier Hotel Sevierville
Best Western Sevierville
Sevierville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing