We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Ranked #13 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Clarksburg, West Virginia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The Best”
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Always stay at this hotel. Staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast included - better than most - biscuits and gravy. Fruit, cereal. Beds are new and very comfortable. Clean and always a great stay. Any problems or questions, resolved immediately. Great front desk staff and the maintenance man is really worth his money. He keeps the motel looking outstanding not like some we have seen in the area. This is always our home away from home while in the area. We never look elsewhere.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Nana187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Thank for this review, as a repeat customer, your review lets other travelers know that we are consistent with our service and amenities. We are so glad that you found us to be the "best"
We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

574 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    173
    187
    100
    48
    66
See reviews for
278
162
27
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Irving, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 3, 2014

If you are in town for business or pleasure, Best Western is conveniently located to shopping as well as fairly close to Smoky mountain drive. I was there with my family (3 people) and the room with two beds with amenities, was a very good option for me. The staff is also helpful.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ajay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Thank you for your review so we know how you experienced our hotel. I am so glad that you had a pleasant stay and found our facility to meet your needs.
We appreciate your business, please plan to visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mableton, ga., United States
1 review
Reviewed January 2, 2014

don't stay at this location if you need to get any rest. room was smelly and heat did not work properly. noise all night long. front desk clerk nude and non caring . when problems are pointed out clerk became even more rude and starting explaining their problems.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gregory H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
I am so sorry that you were not pleased with our accommodations. Our staff is well trained so I am sorry also that you felt they were rude. The manager knows of your comments so corrections have been made. Thank you for letting us know of your experience.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sevierville hotels

West Hollywood, California
Level Contributor
116 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2013

En route to the Carolinas, we stopped for a night at this Best Western just east of Knoxville. It was the night before Christmas Eve and there were maybe three rooms occupied when we arrived. A door painting project was underway and the smell of paint was noticeable in the cool night air. The man on duty, Sanjay/Sam, was most accommodating and courteous. The room was clean, nicely decorated, with good beds, a flat screen TV, fridge, microwave, iron and board, and a hair dryer. Our questions were answered and the stay was without a hitch-as it should be.
On the down-side there no pool or work-out room.

Room Tip: When someone tells you their property is right off the interstate, ask them to define right-off.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2013

We would definitely stay in this hotel again when we are in Pigeon Forge or Sevierville. The staff, especially the young man at check in, were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, and a good price.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dujnmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2013

My family took a little pre-Christmas mini vacation here and found it to be a good value for the $50 we spent for one night. It was on the quiet end of the Parkway, near downtown Sevierville, and we were able to walk to a shopping center next door for lunch and some last-minute shopping. The rooms weren't elaborate, but featured a nice, large TV with lots of channels and a small table near the picture window with two chairs that would be good for a business person with a laptop or for reading the newspaper with coffee in the morning. The Wi-Fi worked fine, as well, and the shower had a nice massage feature on it. Instead of being in a room at the hotel, the free breakfast area was in what looks like a renovated house across the parking lot. The room was nice and cozy, with a TV in the corner. Breakfast included make-your-own waffles, several cereals, biscuits with cream gravy, glazed doughnuts, fruit, packets of oatmeal, juices, etc. It wasn't the best, but, hey - it was free. We were all fine with it except for my husband, who would've liked some bacon, eggs or sausage - and real orange juice, not "water mixed with orange flavor." I would stay here again, especially for the price.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank newsgirlSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
73 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Although this is a Best Western, we were very disappointed with this one. The room's carpet was dirty and looked like the cleaning staff did not bother with corners. We found the evening shift person who I believe was Derek, very rude. He was not at all polite and certainly not a person you want in a hospitality field. But o one positive note, the wonderful lady in the breakfast area who was working on December 15th was an absolute charm.

Room Tip: I would not recommend this establishment.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marilyn f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
4.6 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 528 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#9 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 306 reviews
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
River View Inn
River View Inn
#15 of 20 in Sevierville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
2.2 mi away
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
1.5 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Address: 711 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-4327 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Greenbrier Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your Top Choice of Hotels in Sevierville, TN Near Dollywood Thrill your loved ones with a stay at the newly-renovated Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge hotel nearby Dollywood theme park and a host of other fun-filled attractions in and around Sevierville, Tennessee. If you are traveling from out of state, we are 3 miles from Gatlinburg-Pigeon Forge Airport (GKT) and within driving distance of McGhee Tyson Airport (TYS). Among hotels in Sevierville, TN, our hotel offers a variety of helpful services and amenities, including free Baymont Breakfast Corner each morning, a well-equipped business center, guest laundry and free parking. Guest rooms offer free high-speed WiFi, flat-screen HDTV, microwave, mini-fridge, ironing facilities, coffee and tea maker, or upgrade to a suite with sofa bed and balcony for extra space. Reserve your room online today and bring your dog with you for a nominal fee. Each year, travelers plan trips to Sevierville, TN hotels to take advantage of the many thrilling attractions in the area. Family-friendly comedy nights are unforgettable at The Comedy Barn Theater with magicians, jugglers, musical entertainment and trained animal performances. Entertaining educational exhibits can be found at Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies and WonderWorks, and Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction offers delicious cuisine on the sidelines of spectacular entertainment! If you are a fan of live concerts, Smoky Mountain Opry is the hotspot for high-tech musical performances, while Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country offer a poolside paradise with thrill rides and live entertainment. For sightseeing, hiking and fly-fishing opportunitiesspend some time at Great Smoky Mountain National Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Greenbrier Hotel Sevierville
Best Western Sevierville
Sevierville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing