We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business and pleasure”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Ranked #13 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Birmingham, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Business and pleasure”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013

I would stay at Greenbriar Best Western Sevierville whenever in the area. The hotel is convienient to all resturants and attractions in the area. The complimentary breakfast is a complete meal and very good.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Judy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

561 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    182
    95
    47
    66
See reviews for
269
160
26
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013

Our home is being remodeled due to water damage. We stopped at this hotel for one night at first. We ended up staying a few more in the end. The rooms were clean. They didn't smell when you opened the door. They had a good sized warm breakfast with many choices. The pool was outside and clean. And the people who worked there were very very friendly. If we ever have to get work done on our home again. I am definately going to visit this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CnLBetscher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level Contributor
182 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

Stopped for sleep, it's in an area of super tacky tourist stuff, if your a fan of hokey stuff, talking pig, etc....no thanks. Glad we missed the summer rush of Honey booboo's! Hotel is fine, they seem to be updating, and maintaining the property quite well. Lots of restaurants around, good access to highways.

Room Tip: All should be fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank melanie94588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sevierville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2013

The hotel was nice but not very updated for the amenities that they had. We were given two hotel cards and neither of them worked had to walk back to the front desk and they gave us a pass key to use . Very inconvenient and I am sure this has happened before. If they chain wanted this hotel to get the stars it deserves it needs to invest $$ in it.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Sheryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rossville, Georgia, United States
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013

We reserved our room back in March of 2013 for our recent family vacation to Pigeon Forge. We found out a week before our arrival our child had a football game he could not miss. We contacted the hotel and advised we would be there on Friday 9/6 as planned but it would be late. The representative advised that would be fine they did not have a time that we could not check in. We arrived at 1 am on Saturday 9/7 after our son's High School game ended at 10:45. After our two hour drive we were told that they had ran our card and there was a invalid number so they let someone else have our room. I have been in customer service myself for 20+ years so my first thought was why didn't they call us to verify the numbers and run the card through again. Instead we were left standing there with no room for the weekend that had been reserved for 6 months and tired after our drive. Not to mention this room was handicap for my husband who is in a wheelchair. They had a king size bed left that they offered to us but how could we sleep two adults and one teenage boy and another 11 year old in a king size bed. The customer service rep then said she would call the other customer to see if they would consider switching rooms with us. That other customer did agree which we was thankful for that blessing. We feel that this room was sold out from under us and we were treated poorly because we did not show up earlier on Friday. We stayed in this hotel back in March with our church youth for the Knoxville WInterfest. We had 8 rooms reserved that weekend. We will be going back to the Winterfest in Knoxville and after this weekend this hotel has lost our business, the business of my sister because she also stayed in this hotel this past weekend and we will not be reserving those eight rooms again.

Room Tip: Go past this hotel and don't stop.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sevierville hotels

Bluefield, VA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Simply put, this is one of the nicer hotels we've stayed in while in the Smokies. Very clean, spacious and all the amenities we needed were available. Bathroom, clean. Vanity area clean. WiFi exceptional. Beds comfy. Pillows abundant. Hotel staff at check in and out we're more than helpful and such pleasant people. I could go on, but I think you get the picture. Used alternate booking with a discount so the price was perfect for us. Would recommend, and definitely stay at again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wvresq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

Hotel could have done better to service us to find better rooms for us and our elderly parents, Rooms cleaner not smelly, Friger in better condition and not freezing up our food and drinks.. Workers there could be more friendly

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
4.6 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#10 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
River View Inn
River View Inn
#15 of 20 in Sevierville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
2.2 mi away
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
1.5 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Address: 711 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-4327 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Greenbrier Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your Top Choice of Hotels in Sevierville, TN Near Dollywood Thrill your loved ones with a stay at the newly-renovated Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge hotel nearby Dollywood theme park and a host of other fun-filled attractions in and around Sevierville, Tennessee. If you are traveling from out of state, we are 3 miles from Gatlinburg-Pigeon Forge Airport (GKT) and within driving distance of McGhee Tyson Airport (TYS). Among hotels in Sevierville, TN, our hotel offers a variety of helpful services and amenities, including free Baymont Breakfast Corner each morning, a well-equipped business center, guest laundry and free parking. Guest rooms offer free high-speed WiFi, flat-screen HDTV, microwave, mini-fridge, ironing facilities, coffee and tea maker, or upgrade to a suite with sofa bed and balcony for extra space. Reserve your room online today and bring your dog with you for a nominal fee. Each year, travelers plan trips to Sevierville, TN hotels to take advantage of the many thrilling attractions in the area. Family-friendly comedy nights are unforgettable at The Comedy Barn Theater with magicians, jugglers, musical entertainment and trained animal performances. Entertaining educational exhibits can be found at Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies and WonderWorks, and Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction offers delicious cuisine on the sidelines of spectacular entertainment! If you are a fan of live concerts, Smoky Mountain Opry is the hotspot for high-tech musical performances, while Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country offer a poolside paradise with thrill rides and live entertainment. For sightseeing, hiking and fly-fishing opportunitiesspend some time at Great Smoky Mountain National Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Greenbrier Hotel Sevierville
Best Western Sevierville
Sevierville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing