We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last minute stay decision”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We were headed for home, Virginia, when we got tired and decided to make a stop for the night. my daughter said there were good gas prices at exit 405 so we decided to try there for a hotel. I had picked up a travel paper at the rest stop and had a coupon for them so we went. Nice hotel. People were nice and the room was very clean. We had a great night and drove thru pigeon forge and had a great time looking and shopping and just chilling. THANKS for everything.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dancer62va
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (694)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

582 - 588 of 694 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2013

For the price, you can't go wrong. Nice, clean and quiet place to stay for a good nights sleep. I was pleasantly surprised to get a spacious, clean and very quiet room as I had requested. The check-in and check-out staff were polite, pleasant, professional and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for one or more nights. Lots of food and activity options very close. Trust me, I only stay at Best Westerns when on the road, and this stop was Top Shelf.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank pokerplayer46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

My family and I stayed here for 5 nights last month to vacation and visit family in the area. My family and I took up 3 rooms for this stay with a total of 5 kids. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't have a lot of money to spend on accommodations, so this place fit the bill perfectly. It is close to all the attractions and I would recommend this place for a family. If you want romantic, this is not the place for you. :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StephanieF673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Clean if somewhat used room right in the heart of the mountains. Nice, quiet place except for the dog next door. Breakfast attendant not prepared for number of people on a Thursday morning. Variety of breakfast okay. Room comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Stayed for several days while visiting/touring the Smokey Mountains. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Front desk recommended a good pizza delivery, even though it took a while to get, the food was good! Good breakfast choices. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Close to Pigeon Forge. AC worked great.

Room Tip: Rooms further from the main office experience diminished wifi signal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

We were excited to stay at this Best Western as we had accrued enough points for 3 nights. Our 2nd night, we had an accidental spill on the bed. I called the front desk to request clean sheets and mattress pad and was told by the man answering at the desk that "he was new and he did not know where the sheets were". He said he would call someone to find out and get back to me. It is now 2.5 hours later and no one has called. We are going to have to sleep on the mattress. Also, when I stripped the bed of the sheets, the mattress pad had blood stains on it that were DEFINITELY not ours! How disgusting. Breakfast is not very extensive and instead of having stations where people can get different things at the same time, you must stand in a line...it is slow and just not well thought out. We will not be returning. Very disappointed...we have never had a Best Western experience such as this.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank koolflowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Very clean, good service, reasonable rate. It is dated, but they said renovations will begin soon. The breakfast was more than we expected (wasn't great, but for the price for our stay - good). The employees at the desk were very accommodating. They offered us a ground floor, being an older couple that was great. The bathroom was very small, but we just wanted a "clean" place to stay for a couple of nights, so that was okay. We hope to be back in the fall and since we had such a pleasant experience we will book this motel again.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Brenda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
1.5 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
1.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Sevierville
Econo Lodge Sevierville
#19 of 20 in Sevierville
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak
4.6 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
581 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#10 of 20 in Sevierville
329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge

Address: 711 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-4327 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Greenbrier Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Sevierville
Price Range: $48 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your Top Choice of Hotels in Sevierville, TN Near Dollywood Thrill your loved ones with a stay at the newly-renovated Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge hotel nearby Dollywood theme park and a host of other fun-filled attractions in and around Sevierville, Tennessee. If you are traveling from out of state, we are 3 miles from Gatlinburg-Pigeon Forge Airport (GKT) and within driving distance of McGhee Tyson Airport (TYS). Among hotels in Sevierville, TN, our hotel offers a variety of helpful services and amenities, including free Baymont Breakfast Corner each morning, a well-equipped business center, guest laundry and free parking. Guest rooms offer free high-speed WiFi, flat-screen HDTV, microwave, mini-fridge, ironing facilities, coffee and tea maker, or upgrade to a suite with sofa bed and balcony for extra space. Reserve your room online today and bring your dog with you for a nominal fee. Each year, travelers plan trips to Sevierville, TN hotels to take advantage of the many thrilling attractions in the area. Family-friendly comedy nights are unforgettable at The Comedy Barn Theater with magicians, jugglers, musical entertainment and trained animal performances. Entertaining educational exhibits can be found at Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies and WonderWorks, and Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction offers delicious cuisine on the sidelines of spectacular entertainment! If you are a fan of live concerts, Smoky Mountain Opry is the hotspot for high-tech musical performances, while Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country offer a poolside paradise with thrill rides and live entertainment. For sightseeing, hiking and fly-fishing opportunitiesspend some time at Great Smoky Mountain National Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Greenbrier Hotel Sevierville
Best Western Sevierville
Sevierville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing