We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay for the price!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Ranked #13 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great stay for the price!”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

We made last minute plans to head to Gatlinburg this past holiday weekend. They had great rates! The customer service was excellent! The room was very clean! It took a little longer to get to Gatlinburg because of traffic, but we enjoyed seeing all of the attractions & taking pictures of the neat buildings on the way! The pool is surrounded by bushes as well, so its hidden from the main road unlike most hotels in the area.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brittany H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

613 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    180
    204
    111
    50
    68
See reviews for
303
172
29
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Louisville
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2012

Stopped here on our way to Cherokee! The room was alittle disappointing because it had a smell to it! My wife thought it was mold. The bed was hard as a brick and not a good sleeping bed like I get at most Best Western's! The free breakfast was a Joke! Not anything close to what I get at most other Best Western's, Yogart and Banana's are not what I only eat for Breakfast! How about Sausage Biscuits or Ceral.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roanoke, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2012 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay here. Felt safe. Was here from July 21-24. It was cleaner than most by far. Nice selection at breakfast. Liked the beds .was able to get good rest. Pool looked great but never got a chance to enjoy it. I would recommend this place not far from the Tanger Outlet Mall , which was a lot of fun. Very Close to Pigeon Forge.

Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank sandracarte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2012 via mobile

We decided to do a last minute trip and found this place. Very nice clean, large rooms. Looks like they have recently been redone. Beds are comfy. Shower looks a little old but everything else looks good. Price is nice as well. Price includes - free WiFi, fridge, microwave, pool and a small breakfast. Deviled eggs, some cereals, waffles. We walked in to see what they had and there wasn't much my dad would eat so we ended up eating somewhere else. I would recommend this hotel though. Staff was very friendly as well.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank everm2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, TN
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2012

This is not a hotel in the middle of the excitement, so if that's what you're looking for keep going up the road. If you are looking for something that's easy to get in and out of, with comfortable rooms, and a great place to relax - choose this place. The rooms are nice, if a little worn, and we really enjoyed our two-night stay here. The breakfast is listed as a buffet, and has several nice choices but be aware that it is boiled eggs, biscuits and gravy, and the standard additional continental breakfast fare.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank akmepro76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Just spent the one night in the smokies and this hotel was a great place to do it... Away from all the traffic but still not far away from it all. Great price!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank winkster1281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Powder Springs
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2012

We stayed for two nights and had no major complaints. The room was well appointed with all fixtures in good working order. We even had two luggage stands, something I have not seen very often. Uncomplicated internet access and a huge number of available TV channels were noteworthy. However, the bed spread had stains and there was cobweb along the ceiling. The breakfast was average. It included hard boiled eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereal, fruit and more. Being a motel, noisy cars and motor bikes are always close to the rooms. Bikers seem to like this motel which resulted in a very noisy early morning.

Room Tip: If you see a lot of motor bikes in the parking lot, then you can expect some noise!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wguhl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#11 of 20 in Sevierville
312 reviews
4.6 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#3 of 20 in Sevierville
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
River View Inn
River View Inn
#15 of 20 in Sevierville
136 reviews
1.5 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
2.2 mi away
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Address: 711 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-4327 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Greenbrier Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Sevierville
#4 Business Hotel in Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your Top Choice of Hotels in Sevierville, TN Near Dollywood Thrill your loved ones with a stay at the newly-renovated Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge hotel nearby Dollywood theme park and a host of other fun-filled attractions in and around Sevierville, Tennessee. If you are traveling from out of state, we are 3 miles from Gatlinburg-Pigeon Forge Airport (GKT) and within driving distance of McGhee Tyson Airport (TYS). Among hotels in Sevierville, TN, our hotel offers a variety of helpful services and amenities, including free Baymont Breakfast Corner each morning, a well-equipped business center, guest laundry and free parking. Guest rooms offer free high-speed WiFi, flat-screen HDTV, microwave, mini-fridge, ironing facilities, coffee and tea maker, or upgrade to a suite with sofa bed and balcony for extra space. Reserve your room online today and bring your dog with you for a nominal fee. Each year, travelers plan trips to Sevierville, TN hotels to take advantage of the many thrilling attractions in the area. Family-friendly comedy nights are unforgettable at The Comedy Barn Theater with magicians, jugglers, musical entertainment and trained animal performances. Entertaining educational exhibits can be found at Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies and WonderWorks, and Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction offers delicious cuisine on the sidelines of spectacular entertainment! If you are a fan of live concerts, Smoky Mountain Opry is the hotspot for high-tech musical performances, while Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country offer a poolside paradise with thrill rides and live entertainment. For sightseeing, hiking and fly-fishing opportunitiesspend some time at Great Smoky Mountain National Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Greenbrier Hotel Sevierville
Best Western Sevierville
Sevierville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing