We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would come again!”
other travelers have booked this property
Relax in the Hot Tub overlooking a beautiful  mountain!!
Mountain views vary depending on season!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in the Hot Tub overlooking a beautiful  mountain!!
Mountain views vary depending on season!
Balcony with a great Fall Mountain View
Mountain views vary depending on season! New Stain on Cabin - July 2015
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Relax in the Hot Tub overlooking a beautiful  mountain!!
Mountain views vary depending on season!
Balcony with a great Fall Mountain View
Mountain views vary depending on season!
New Stain on Cabin - July 2015
'Always & Forever'
Newly Stained Cabin - Porch
New King Size Log Bedroom Suite
Wonderful BIG Rain Head Shower - You will LOVE it!!
Great View from the Jacuzzi Bedroom Window
(2) New 'Always & Forever' Rocking Chairs
Mountain View from Balcony
Christmas is a beautiful time is TN!!!
Floor Plans
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Would come again!”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The cabin was extremely clean and well kept. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything needed to cook. The hot tub was wonderful--perfect temperature. The location of the cabin was great--not too far from many suggested sites.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2017
We thank you Ms. Joan so much for booking with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we do welcome you back anytime!!! Keep in mind that we do offer return guests discounts!!! Take care and hope to have you back in the future.
Chad and Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirsten E
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

What a great cabin! When we arrived everything was clean and ready for our stay. We loved the layout of the cabin and especially the hot tub on the deck :). We also got to enjoy the game room area. We will definitely be back again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Breanna h
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome get away!”
Reviewed February 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2016

My boyfriend and I wanted to take a weekend trip just to relax and do a little hiking. This cabin is so nice! Very clean! It has a hot tub, which is pretty secluded, a jacuzzi, walk in shower, & pool table upstairs. We had a blast! The lady that helps with your reservations is something helpful and sweet! I recommended this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Florida
1 review
“Clean and Beautiful Cabin!”
Reviewed November 14, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My wife and I stayed here for two nights while attending my College reunion. It is a beautiful cabin full of amenities and my wife's favorite feature... it was CLEAN! I enjoyed the outdoor hot tub on the balcony and the pool table. We wish the propane fire place had been working, but we'll look forward to that next time. Highly recommended for anyone wishing to stay in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness, arcade loft, hot tub
Liked least: fireplace wasn't working
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxanne S
Abita Springs, La, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quality, comfort, peace and tranquility, minutes away from the strip/park”
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This cabin is Very well kept. It's at the top of the mountain, so the view is outstanding. The furnishings are quality and comfortable. The decor is Great. Everything was really clean and in great working order. The hot tub, with crystal clear water, was excellent after a day of traipsing in the woods or running around in town. The rain shower and the jacuzzi, plus the hot tub made me feel I had my own water park in the cabin! This was, and will be, the perfect place to stay Every time we come to Tennessee. I do recommend bringing a map of the area with you in order to avoid the congested traffic areas. The back roads are easier and much prettier.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and the quality of the furniture/bedding/linens and all appliances.
Liked least: It's hard to find anything.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoreyTrev
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Cabin!”
Reviewed May 14, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Went there with some family members. Was easy to locate.
Everybody had a good time and the view from the hot tub was great!
We would definitely come back!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“All you need for a small get together or romatic getaway.”
Reviewed December 10, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
7
people found this review helpful

A little harder to get to than the directions say, but once there, it is really nice. Simple but all you need for a short stay.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing