We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great two day get away”
Actual view from our cabin Mountain View!! The side of the cabin facing this view is all glass
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Actual view from our cabin Mountain View!! The side of the cabin facing this view is all glass
Private Parking Fully stocked quality kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Actual view from our cabin Mountain View!! The side of the cabin facing this view is all glass
Private Parking
Fully stocked quality kitchen
A View from everywhere in the cabin including while dining.
Comfortable and cozy with a gas fireplace and always the view.
Spacious Open Floor Plan
Quality Slate Pool Table
King Sized Bed with another Full Bath in the Loft and Yes you can see the view from here!
Awesome View from the Loft which also has a futon and cable tv
Spacious Loft!
Upstairs full bath with tub/shower
Private high quality hot tub on covered deck
Main floor full bath with tub/shower
Rockers and a swing on the covered deck. Enjoy the great view, rain or shine
Full sized washer and dryer
You can even see the view while grilling
You are not surrounded by cabins at Mountain View
3 Sided Covered Deck
The Real View!!
You are looking at the Smoky Mountain National Park
Enjoy barbecuing with this view!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shelbylou...
Brazil, Indiana
1 review
“Great two day get away”
Reviewed March 27, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The particular condo we stayed in was very very dated but I think that is the vibe the owners wanted to give. The location is perfect if you don’t mind steep inclines roads. For us it was the best location! From the room we were in we could see the city below with all the lights on at night and during the day on the opposite side of the property you got a beautiful view of the mountains! We would go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2018
Thank you for staying at Mountain View, a traditional log cabin with log bed, dining table, furniture etc. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Take care, Terry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northville, Michigan
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
Thank you for being our guests Nancy! It was truly an honor and we hope you come back.
Take care,
Terry Kay Stagg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jellico, TN
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Holts Summit,MO
Reviewed May 2, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2016
It was an honor having you as our guests Karen. Thank you for the kind words, so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Take care,
Terry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 3, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2015
It's been an honor having you as our guests Tonya.
Thank you for staying with us.
God bless you and yours.
Tim and Terry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2014
Thank you Connie, really glad you enjoyed your stay!
Take care, Terry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing