We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful cabin and perfect location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kathryn S
1 review
“Beautiful cabin and perfect location!”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed in this cabin over spring break and it was perfect! It was very clean and exactly as pictured. We had plenty of towels and washcloths, and all of the necessities in the kitchen. The location was perfect as it was located right between downtown Pigeon Forge and downtown Gatlinburg. It was really nice to have a washer and dryer right there in the cabin. We really enjoyed the hot tub and the porch swing as well. It was great to have the foosball table, pool table, video game machine, and the Wii for my son and grand daughter. They had such a wonderful time playing the games for hours! This cabin was truly a wonderful escape, and would definitely stay there again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very beautiful”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the cabin in June and height of the the heat in the cabin was well cooled come from we set in a good location easy to get to just outside of town. I would recommend this cabin for my friends and family if needed a place to stay . The owner or renter of this cabin was very easy to work with and rates were very accommodating

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
delladeeg...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Our family really enjoyed the peace and quiet. Our children loved the hot tub. We look forward to visiting again someday soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
starspark...
Mohnton, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for us!”
Reviewed September 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at the Honey Bear cabin. My husband and I stayed at the cabin with our two grown children. We all had a wonderful time. The cabin was spacious and exactly as described. We especially liked the hot tub, the game room and the heart shaped tub. The roads were windy/curvy and a little scary to drive especially at night but we got used to them . The owner gave us clear directions and answered all my questions prior to our trip in a timely manner which was a real plus. The cabin is not far at all from many of the attractions but was far enough away from all the hustle and bustle of the the main towns nearby so it was quiet and relaxing. I only wish we had more vacation time to spend in the cabin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ktaylor19...
Burlington, Iowa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful View”
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had originally planned on staying in the Honey Bear cabin but was changed to the Mountain View Cabin which had a beautiful view of the mountains. The cabin was very nice and peaceful. It was great to see a mama bear and her 3 cubs right outside the cabin.

The owner was very easy to work with. Had a great visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Mountain View
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing