We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Leasey”
other travelers have booked this property
Bear Necessities late Fall View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bear Necessities late Fall View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Bear Necessities late Fall View
Bear Necessities Summer View
Bear Necessities Winter View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Leasey”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Had a great stay definitely as nice as the pictures revealed plan on definitely staying there again in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland
Reviewed August 25, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derbish19...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay. Cannot beat the location.”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I would have stayed there forever. Cabin was beautiful and clean. Between pigeon forge and gatlinburg. Easy access to everything possible.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila S
Frederick
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cozy”
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It was a little smaller feeling than the photos, but still space enough for the 5 of us(3 kids)to spread out. My son loved the game table and jacuzzi tub. The washer and dryer were handy and the kitchen was stocked to allow us to eat in for many meals. We had problems igniting the grill however. The cabin had a great location for quick access to Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, and the Park which had tons to do. The owner gave us good tips to get around and helpful hints. We also love fire pits and yard space to play, but there was none. It was in a nice quite court though with a relaxing porch to read or have coffee on. We would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newlove2
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We had the most wonderful vacation!”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time. The cabin was beautiful. It had everything we needed. The location was perfect for us. We were able to drive down to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge and enjoy the activities. There's a lot of things to do, things to see and places to go. At the end of the day go back to the cabin and enjoy the peace and quiet. We loved every part of our trip!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing