We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Service, good food and WONDERFUL DESSERT”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #26 of 186 Restaurants in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Kids, Business meetings, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Anadarko, United States
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Service, good food and WONDERFUL DESSERT”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Service was friendly and prompt, food was good - Olive Garden standard, but the dessert - the Zeppoli with chocolate and raspberry sauce was enough to make you want to slap your momma!!! There were only 2 of us, but we devoured the entire plateful!!! YUMMMMMM!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

410 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    226
    96
    55
    16
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, TN
Level Contributor
173 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Love olive garden”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

food is always good. service here is great. dessert is awesome and love the peach tea. unlimited salad always!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank TNmomKnoxville_TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kodak, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
100 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Sherril from bar was working floor also :)”
Reviewed June 2, 2013 via mobile

June 2,2012 great service from the bar girl who was doin the dining area tonite . Food was good again . SERVICE was GREAT
Kris w The Trashman kodak tn

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kriswk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Mississippi
Level Contributor
73 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“The best Olive Garden”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

I have been to many Olive Garden's and this one is by far one of the best. The service was great from start to finish. My toddler got sick and vomited on the floor at our table. Our server did not hesitate to help clean it up and get a warm rage to help clean up our baby. Great service! I recommend the seafood pasta.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Melissa12177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton, West Virginia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Italy in the Smokies!”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

At Olive Garden in Sevierville, the minute you walk through the door it feels like you are in Italy. The decor is authentic, the service is great, and the food is to die for! If you are really hungry, try the Tour of Italy (chicken parmesan, fettuccini alfredo, and lasagna), it is worth every penny! If you don't feel up to all that then I recommend the fettuccini alfredo (hard to eat, but delicious!) It's not cheap, it's not expensive, but it's well worth the price. You will definitely not be disappointed.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Johnmike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing