We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Clean Rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Write a Review

1,126 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    211
    269
    286
    163
    197
See reviews for
544
323
44
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Grandville, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2014

The property is old and tired. The beds were uncomfortable and saggy. The sheets were so thin you could see through them. And, our credit chard was double charged. All in all, not a good stay. We will not be returning.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
I am so sorry that you had such a difficult time during your most recent stay with us. It is always our highest priority to ensure that you enjoy your stay and that you remember us fondly, which we clearly did not accomplish for your. Your feedback is very valuable to us and it will help us to make continued improvements to our services and accommodations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville
1 review
Reviewed April 7, 2014

The mattress was lumpy, pillows the way. Toilet was not level and wobbled when used and when flushed the pipes groaned.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and bring these important matters to our attention. Your comfort and satisfaction is our top priority and for this reason, we hold our housekeeping and maintenance staff to a very high standard. Honest feedback like yours allows us to recognize and improve upon our weaknesses.

These issues will be looked into and addressed and we hope that you will come back to enjoy a much better guest experience in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sevierville hotels

Harvest
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Dirty food dish in microwave, wet carpet from leaking refrigerator, visible patch holes in wall, peeling paint on doors...etc. Did not enjoy stay as I should have being on vacation!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Vernon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
I am terribly sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with your most recent stay with us. The conditions you described are not acceptable and your feedback does not fall on deaf ears. We take comments like this very seriously and we will work hard to ensure that this sort of thing does not occur in the future. We hope that someday you will come back and give us the chance to give you a more comfortable experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2014 via mobile

*******We Showed up without reservations on a saturday night. ................Was able to still get a great room at a great price. Everywhere else was full. They could have overcharged but didn't. ..... ******************Thankyou

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wildnblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apatel572, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
You are so welcome and thank you for your kind comments. It is absolutely not our policy to take advantage people who are in need of a comfortable night's sleep and I appreciate your acknowledgement of our character and morality in this regard. I'm also very pleased to hear that you got a great value for your money and we can't wait to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed March 24, 2014

I booked this hotel for a cheap rate on Priceline, thinking that even if it wasn't up to my normal standards, I didn't really lose out too much. WRONG! I would not have spent $10 a night to stay here. The rooms were very unclean, the beds were uncomfortable and even though we were in a non-smoking room, the blankets all have cigarette burns in them. The room had a very musky odor. The bathroom was small and unclean. I found trash stuffed behind the dressers and the floors didn't look like they had been cleaned in years. I was very, very dissatisfied. The pictures that are shown on the Days Inn website and on Priceline were very deceiving! I will never stay here again!

Room Tip: Just don't pick this hotel! Pay $15-$20 more to stay somewhere else.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank whitnictren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apatel572, General Manager at Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
I deeply saddened to hear of the problems that you encountered while staying with us. It is our highest priority to exceed guest expectations at an affordable rate and the fact that we failed in this regard during your stay is disappointing but also revealing. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback as we will be able to use this to continuously improve the guest experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
#3 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 450 reviews
2.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
2.5 mi away
River View Inn
River View Inn
#15 of 20 in Sevierville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 528 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#10 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
1.0 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Property: Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Address: 1841 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-7043
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located on the Parkway in Sevierville near the entrance to Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Moments away are many area attractions including Dollywood, Dollywood’s Splash Country, Dixie Stampede, Tanger Five Oaks Outlet Center and The Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Start your memories in the Smoky Mountains with Days Inn Apple Valley. Our staff is always happy to help . We promise to give you best service in town. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville Hotel Sevierville
Apple Valley Days Inn
Days Inn Sevierville
Sevierville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing