We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Great 2 day stay!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great 2 day stay!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013 via mobile

For 40 bucks a night and the location of this hotel you can't beat it. I hate when ppl pay 40 dollars a night and then expect the hotel to be as nice as a $200 a night hotel. Stay here for good location and great prices. The rooms are ok and are clean. My family stayed here for 2 nights and they were great. Had a nice pool for kids. Superb hotel for price and location.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gaberial82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

946 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    184
    221
    235
    140
    166
See reviews for
462
264
33
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, Virginia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

This is the worse place I have ever stayed. The clerk/? refused to give us our money back or another room. This place should not be open to the public...it is worse than any hotel I have ever been too...needless to say, we did not stay here because I was afraid of catching something and the smell was horrendous... it was musty, moldy and smoky in our nonsmoking room.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank zbww7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sevierville hotels

Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

Rooms were older but definitely clean. Was nice having refrigerator and micro in all the rooms. Was in a good location within walking distance to shopping at the outlets and other places and eating at numerous restaurants. Pool was a little small but average. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank radawalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

We got in late and the guy at the front desk was friendly. The only upside to the stay. The downside is the beds are like sleeping on a piece of plywood on springs, or a ledge of bricks. The bathroom door won't shut without lifting the toilet seat kid each time. Noise is awful outside the room. The cleaning people pushed their cart up and down the balcony nonstop and you can hear every word anyone says. We didn't try the pool or the breakfast.
On top of this, I was charged for 2 rooms when I only booked one online. I let the front desk know I only wanted one room when we checked in, he only gave us one set of room keys and said he would take care of it. But now I'm charged for both rooms and they at there's nothing they can do with it since I booked it online and to call their 800#. I did, got transferred somewhere else, who transferred me again somewhere else who hung up on me. I will never ever stay here again

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank brandywiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douglasville, Georgia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

This is our second stay at this location. The motel is clean and well maintained.The staff is really nice and friendly. On this trip I had car trouble and the maintenance man even tried to help us.Even though I did have car trouble the motel staff helped us make the most of our tip. My kids loved the pool. It was close to alot of attractions and restaurants and trolley stops.We look forward to future stays.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SmokeyMountainLover5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sevierville
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
#3 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 stars 412 reviews
2.5 mi away
River View Inn
River View Inn
#15 of 20 in Sevierville
3.5 of 5 stars 110 reviews
2.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Sevierville
Econo Lodge Sevierville
#17 of 20 in Sevierville
3.0 of 5 stars 114 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pigeon Forge - Sevierville
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Property: Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Address: 1841 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located on the Parkway in Sevierville near the entrance to Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Moments away are many area attractions including Dollywood, Dollywood’s Splash Country, Dixie Stampede, Tanger Five Oaks Outlet Center and The Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Start your memories in the Smoky Mountains with Days Inn Apple Valley. Our staff is always happy to help . We promise to give you best service in town. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville Hotel Sevierville
Apple Valley Days Inn
Days Inn Sevierville
Sevierville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing