We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
W Manchester, OH
1 review
“Great Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2008

Goldwing Rider
Only motel that gave my group what we had ask for. Went out of their way for us. Our rooms were clean and nice. We will stay at this motel again next year.

  • Liked — Giving me what I requested when I made our reservations
  • Disliked — Breakfast at 7 am would of liked 6 am better
  • Stayed April 2008, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wingrider06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,097 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    206
    262
    275
    160
    194
See reviews for
532
313
39
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2008

I stayed a week there and the hotel felt like home even better! You ate free Breackfast (good food). The service was teriffic i was really satisficed with it. Also, one of the managers which was Kieth was really Cool and funny, I got along with him good.!! Next time when your looking for a comfortable hotel and not to expensive the place is DAYS INN>>> ask for Kieth !!!!! TRUST ME it was a lovely place....

  • Stayed April 2008, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank amazing_me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erwin, Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2008

My husband and I have found this hotel to be the best priced hotel in Sevierville, Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. No matter what time of year or weekend it may be. As we have gotten older, and have more aches, we wish the hotel would upgrade their mattresses. Overall, the hotel is great and we plan to stay at the same hotel in the future. Staff is great, anything you need or might be missing, they're always ready to get it for you or help in directing you where you may find what your looking for.

  • Liked — plenty of room
  • Disliked — Needs more lighting in the rooms
  • Stayed April 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WeekendTrips08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2008

My girlfriends and i just returned from a " girls weekend" in Pigeon Forge. We stayed at the Days Inn Apple Valley it was great. They had everything we needed from a great breakfast to a super staff....especially Keith the evening desk clerk, he made us feel like we were part of his family and always looked forward to seeing him when we returned in the evenings.

We had never stayed at a Days Inn before, but will make this "OUR" hotel from now on whenever we visit the area with friends or family.

We highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Stayed April 2008
Helpful?
1 Thank candygirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2008

The hotel was nice and clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was nice. The breakfast was above average. They had waffle iron where you could make your own waffles. They had bagels, doughnuts, cereal, juices, coffeee, and milk. The hotel was busy but not too loud. Great location. I would stay here again. Not the Hilton but nice. I stayed three nights. It was a good rate. I booked through triprewards.com and got a good deal. Hope this helps!!

  • Liked — Location
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed April 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank moore_stan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2008

My friend and I recently stay at the Days Inn Apple Valley in Sevierville.

We enjoyed our stay immensely. The rooms were very clean and the employees were very helpful especially Keith on the front desk, with his directions and recommendations for the area.

If you are considering a trip to Pigeon Forge, I would highly recommend that you stayat Days Inn Apple Valley in Sevierville.

  • Stayed March 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank friendsOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TIFTON
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2008

We had prepaid reservations here for 2 nights, Dec. 14 & 15. I suffered a heart attack on Dec. 12 and my wife immediately called the motel to cancel. The manager was rude and told her that they didn't allow cancellations or refunds. They wouldn't even let her change the dates. I emailed Days Inn Corporation and was told that this was a franchise and they had no authority over it. I also emailed and mailed a complaint to Sevierville Chamber of Commerce and they never responded. Do not stay here because they only care about the mighty dollar.

Stayed December 2007
Helpful?
1 Thank glb6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sevierville hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sevierville
2.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
2.5 mi away
River View Inn
River View Inn
#15 of 20 in Sevierville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
1.0 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
6.7 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 507 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#8 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Property: Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Address: 1841 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-7043
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located on the Parkway in Sevierville near the entrance to Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Moments away are many area attractions including Dollywood, Dollywood’s Splash Country, Dixie Stampede, Tanger Five Oaks Outlet Center and The Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Start your memories in the Smoky Mountains with Days Inn Apple Valley. Our staff is always happy to help . We promise to give you best service in town. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville Hotel Sevierville
Apple Valley Days Inn
Days Inn Sevierville
Sevierville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing