We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Disappointment this trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Write a Review

1,112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    208
    266
    281
    162
    195
See reviews for
537
319
42
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
McMinnville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
46 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2012

Stayed at this hotel several times. Old Hotel and needs some tender loving care, but clean. The price is good and hotel is easy access to interstate, Bass Pro, Flea Markets and restaurants. We got what we paid for. The weekend worker at front desk was a little retired guy and knew a lot about the area..

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 513bpage513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
121 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2012

Typical Days Inn. Not expensive; a little north and west of the Dollywood area. Complimentary breakfast includes do-it-yourself waffles. VERY thin tissue and towels. Decent lighting for the bathroom area. Microwave and refrigerator. Next to a McDonald's. at traffic light 12 .6; easy access for turning either direction onto the parkway

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank QTandToots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MYRTLE BEACH
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2012

The door in 323 could have been kicked with a small kick. Big gap in the door. The whole hotel needs to be updated and come out of the 1980s. Yes the price is reasonable but as it is said, you get what you pay for. Just update it.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank S C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sevierville hotels

LAWRENCEVILLE
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2012

I have stated at Days Inn's in the past and always had a good experience. The room was dated, the carpet was stained, the bed was hard and old. The sheets were worn out and you could see through them.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank KERRY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
#3 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
2.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
2.5 mi away
River View Inn
River View Inn
#15 of 20 in Sevierville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#9 of 20 in Sevierville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
1.0 mi away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Property: Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Address: 1841 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-7043
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Sevierville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located on the Parkway in Sevierville near the entrance to Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Moments away are many area attractions including Dollywood, Dollywood’s Splash Country, Dixie Stampede, Tanger Five Oaks Outlet Center and The Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Start your memories in the Smoky Mountains with Days Inn Apple Valley. Our staff is always happy to help . We promise to give you best service in town. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville Hotel Sevierville
Apple Valley Days Inn
Days Inn Sevierville
Sevierville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing