We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet and cozy was a great place for our first...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Quiet and Cozy

Summer
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Summer
The Quiet and cozy during winter
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
43 reviews
Summer
The Quiet and cozy during winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DeniseH29...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet and cozy was a great place for our first family vacation with our adult children and the "grands"!”
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This cabin was very clean and met all of our needs as a large group. It is located very close to town but feels like you are much further away. It is very quiet there!

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location/cleanliness
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2016
Dear Denise H.,
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad you had a great time.We look forward to accommodating you in the future!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wolfejand...
Covington, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet and conveneint”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We all loved our stay. Everyone in my family had a bed and we all found it very relaxing. Had a little trouble finding the house but a quick call to the owner and we where all settled in. The house had everything you will need including washer and dryer. The only thing that would make it better is another bathroom.With six adults it takes a little while to get ready in the morning. But we never ran out of hot water and the house was very clean would stay again if in the area.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having 4 queen beds
Liked least: would rather have a coded door instead of a lock box for the key
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. Glad you had a great time. We look forward to accommodating you again if the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2016
So glad that you enjoyed the Quiet and Cozy!! We look forward to accommodating you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2016
Thank you so much your wonderful review!! We look forward to accommodating you again soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CarolMass...
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

It was a beautiful cabin and location, very clean and I would go again,i would definitely come back again, it had everything we needed!

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see again soon!

Thanks David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again!
Thanks,
David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linny1530
Garner, North Carolina
1 review
“Spacious”
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

House had lots of room and was in convenient location.....however there was trash in yard upon arrival....front porch was very dusty and full of cobwebs.....inside of house was surface clean but needs a good spring cleaning.

Date of stay: June 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2016
Hello Linny1530 Garner,
When I spoke to you last we discussed the issue with the trash you expressed that it looked as if a raccoon had rummaged through some trash and it had gotten in the yard. I apologize for that incident, however, i can not account for animal activity with the forest be as close as it is, I am very sorry that it occurred during your stay. I Have the porch strayed regularly and the house professionally cleaned after every guest's stay. My wife and I will be coming to the cabin for a surprise inspection due to your report to assure that if there are any problems they will be fixed accordingly.
Thank you,
David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing