We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Save
Douglas Lake View Scenic Helicopter Tour
136

Book in advance
from
$41.34
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Scenic Helicopter Tours
from $41.34
More Info
from $94.34
More Info
from $62.71
More Info
from $126.14
More Info
Reviews (2,668)
Filter reviews
2,668 results
Traveler rating
2,506
119
34
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2,506
119
34
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boarding attendant longer flight great pilot great flight lake view smooth ride national park awesome ride awesome experience our honeymoon my husband bucket list explained everything pigeon forge highlight of our trip these guys staff was very friendly
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
392 - 397 of 2,668 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2021

Was amazing to go up into the helicopter with our family however was too expensive and not enough time

Date of experience: June 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 420Andria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 21, 2021

It was an amazing flight. Jordan was our pilot and was very knowledgeable and friendly! It was our first time in a helicopter and I recommend it to everyone, especially through Scenic Helicopters! Take off and landing was very smooth.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Chelsea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 16, 2021

So much fun with such beautiful sights to see! Rasmus was such an awesome pilot who made us feel so comfortable. Issac was an awesome boarding attendant who explained everything so throughly! 10/10 Recommend

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Trmonte
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 11, 2021

We reserved our flight a day in advance, the staff was super friendly and helpful. They had us in the air in no time! If looking for a sweet Valentine idea for your significant other, they have the deal for you!!

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jstewart8207
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 9, 2021

Great pilot. Wonderful sites. Could not believe how beautiful the mountains and outline off the smokies looked from above. Can’t wait to do it again in the fall.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ldavis9375
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews