We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Conveniently located log cabin home in Pigeon...”
other travelers have booked this property
Buddy Bear At Sherwood Forest
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Buddy Bear At Sherwood Forest
Buddy Bear
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Buddy Bear At Sherwood Forest
Buddy Bear
Buddy Bear Resort Pool Pigeon Forge TN
Luxury Resort Pool Pigeon Forge TN
Luxury Hot Tub Pigeon Forge TN Cabin
Family Dining Buddy Bear Sherwood Forest
Log Cabin Pigeon Forge TN
Luxury King Comfort Pigeon Forge TN
Log Cabin Pigeon Forge TN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robin L
1 review
“Disappointing views of mountains.”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We came for the views from our balcony but really couldn't see anything through the trees. The cabin was comfortable. The location of the cabin is perfect to get to anything you want.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hill-Fami...
Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Conveniently located log cabin home in Pigeon Forge”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in May 2014

We enjoyed our time in Tennessee in this well equipped log home in a gated community. The home had lots to offer and was very comfortable. We especially liked the pool table and hot tub. The community also had a pool that wasn't too close to the house.
We were disappointed that the photos in the listing were out of date however. We looked forward to a view from the deck as shown but the only view was of tall woods. Pretty, but not what we expected.
The home was clean but very dusty. It was nice to be in the woods yet close to all the activities the area has to offer. We reported a problem with the gas grill and it was taken care of the same day. It would be helpful to have more recent photos posted to the listing.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fl, United States
Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH, United States
Reviewed August 8, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing