We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lobster was tough”
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #55 of 186 Restaurants in Sevierville
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Dora, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Lobster was tough”
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Biscuits were great, service was great but food was just ok. Restaurant was clean and good location.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank aidenandbraydensmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    135
    79
    46
    22
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dillard, Georgia, USA
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mountain Quiltfest”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

The food was excellent and we had a great waitress named Marsha. She was very helpful in helping us select our choices

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clayton GA
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent Seafood”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

We ate here our first night in town & all enjoyed a wonderful meal. Melissa was most attentive. I had so much in my entree (shrimp & lobster alfredo pasta) that I had it for lunch the next 2 days!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank GAquiltR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sweetwater, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Lunch”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Took my lovely wife there for her 74th birthday. We both had a great lunch and a fabulous server. The best Red Lobsters we have ever dined at.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nomonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tenn
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good shrimp”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

My husband and I were craving shrimp and just dropped in on a whim. The food was very good and they had the freshest biscuits I have ever eaten at a Red Lobster. I always wondered why people raved about them so much and now I know. I think the prices are high for this level of restaurant, but the food was good. Server was very friendly, but did that disappearing thing when it was time for the check.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Janie258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing