We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hidden Mountain Resort
Nearby Hotels
Super 8 Sevierville(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
$84
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Sevierville(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Apple Valley(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
$125
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Willow River(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Resort at Governor's Crossing(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
$206
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveler rating
282
78
37
26
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
282
78
37
26
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubbedroom cottageendless lovepigeon forgescreened in porchapple barnromantic getawaythese cabinsour honeymoonback porchfamily reuniongas fireplacehome away from homegreat cabindefinitely stay here againthe smoky mountainshm
Filter
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 454 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2013

We stayed in River Lodge with 24 other friends and had a wonderful experience. There was plenty of room for all 26. The lodge was very clean and very well equipped with everything we needed If you are looking for a place for a large group, this is the place for you.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2520Watson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SerenityKelly, Manager at Hidden Mountain Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our 14 bedroom unit 2004! We appreciate your group choosing to stay with us. Thank you for allowing us to serve you, and we look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

We stayed in the East Cabin's Magnolia (4032). We were there for only one night. We enjoyed our cabin. One of the bedrooms was downstairs and one upstairs. A nice cozy living/family room. The cabin had a hot-tub, and a pool table. The downstairs bedroom had a whirlpool tub a feet away from the bed, which was very odd. It was the first time I had seen a tub in the bedroom, without any wall partition. The shower and the toilet were in a small closet-like space. The upstairs bedroom was structured more like a regular room with a separate bathroom, but the room itself had no door. The doorway of the room looked down into the living room, so you had no privacy up there, if folks were watching TV or working in the kitchen downstairs. Since we were there for only one night, these things weren't a big issue. However, I don't think I will be renting this cabin again, if I am going to stay for a longer period of time. But, it was clean, comfortable, and cozy.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MehaD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SerenityKelly, Manager at Hidden Mountain Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Thank you for your recent stay with us and your comments. You stayed in one of our 2 bedroom open loft style units. This means, like you said, that the upstairs bedroom does not have a door on it. I am glad that you found your cabin to be clean and comfortable. We hope you will allow us to be of service to you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

The four of us stayed in one of the cabins with a swimming pool. It was July and my family used the pool every day. What a comfortable and charming place! The "lodge" decor helped set the mood for outdoor hikes and a trip to the Smoky Mountain National Park. The bathrooms could use a bit of touchup and repair from their heavy use; however, everything else fit us perfectly. Highly recommeded.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mydevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SerenityKelly, Manager at Hidden Mountain Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments and your business. We hope you will choose us again the next time you visit The Great Smoky Mountains.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

We have stayed at Hidden Mtn before with a different cabin each time. They really are perfect for our needs and it's fun looking at the website to *choose* your cabin. We met a couple that owns a cabin across the street from 'our' cabin. Very nice people. We hope to be back soon.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bluboogiebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SerenityKelly, Manager at Hidden Mountain Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

It is fun to stay in a different cabin every time. They are all themed differently, and there a personal touches on each home that make each stay special! Thank you for you continued business with us. We look forward to having you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We recently stayed in cabin 4049, Above and Beyond as a family of four with two little ones. We loved this cabin! It sits up a little on the hillside and is quite private compared with some others in the resort. My kids loved the screened porch and the pool table room. Each person in the front office was very accommodating and helpful. We were very happy with our stay.

Stayed: August 2013
Thank LLButler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SerenityKelly, Manager at Hidden Mountain Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed unit 4049. It is one of my personal favorites. I love the glassed in porch, and the location overlooking our ponds. We appreciate your kind compliments, and your business. We look forward to having you back with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews