We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,034)
Filter reviews
1,034 results
Traveler rating
478
276
132
78
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
478
276
132
78
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet friendly hotel indoor pool room was clean allow pets pigeon forge biscuits and gravy would stay here again great place to stay yogurt the breakfast area nice stay free breakfast we've stayed hot tub brittany traffic motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,034 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very noisy hotel since on main highway. No pet fee which was nice. Inside pool is heated. Lots of tour buses staying at hotel during our week and guest from buses stayed up very late playing card games and could be heard yelling on 2nd floor.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chevy07girl25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sevierville / Kodak, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience with us through your feedback. We are delighted to know that our offering of no pet fee and heated pool left a positive impression on you. However, we are sorry that some of your expectations were not met. Please accept our apologies, especially for the noise coming from the main highway. Should your travels lead you back to the area, consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Great location. We liked it as it was quiet . Not far from Nashville . If we needed something stores were close by. Felt we got a great price by going out of Nashville alittle ways too. Would stay here again

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trail540873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sevierville / Kodak, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

At La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak, we love being recognized as the best choice when it comes to being in a convenient location and having peaceful surroundings.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We met family for a long weekend. The hotel was clean, the staff was super friendly and helpful! They treated our big old dog like the family member he is! And the view of the Smoky Mountains at dawn and dusk was breathtaking! It was definitely close enough to everything to be convenient and far enough away to be peaceful!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Belynda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sevierville / Kodak, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Belynda,
Thank you for escaping with us here at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak! We're excited that you got the value you needed. Our team takes pride in helping each and every guest feel at home, and we're delighted to earn your positive feedback. As you spotlighted, our wonderful location makes it so easy to see it all! We can't wait to welcome you and your family back for a lovely stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped here for a night on the way home from Myrtle Beach because we were traveling with an active 2 year old. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Pets seemed to be welcome as there were many. The breakfast had a good variety.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Nahilt31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sevierville / Kodak, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It was a delight being the stopover you needed on your way home! We trust you and your little one were able to rest comfortably in one of our clean rooms, and we hope breakfast gave you the energy you needed to continue your travels. We'd be honored to have you stop by anytime you're on the road!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed here after changing our reservation from another LQ where they weren’t able to accommodate our request for early check-in. This place had such great service! And it was less money than our original hotel choice and still a great location.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susannah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sevierville / Kodak, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Susannah,
Your comments are such a wonderful read. It is delightful to hear that other than being economical; you were also pleased with our excellent customer service and strategic location.
We are glad to know that we have made an excellent first impression. Know that we at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak can't wait for your next visit to impress you further!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews