We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (809)
Filter reviews
809 results
Traveler rating
380
221
106
53
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
380
221
106
53
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet friendly hotelindoor poolroom was cleanpigeon forgeallow petsbiscuits and gravywould stay here againyogurtpleasant staygreat place to stayfree breakfastthe breakfast areahot tublqmoteltrafficattractions
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
634 - 639 of 809 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Located near the outlet shopping, this friendly hotel has pets allowed. It's fabulous to see other pet owners and their animals allowed to stay at a hotel. Room was great, food was good, and staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lynne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Mountain City, Tennessee, USA
1
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Really enjoyed our visit. The hotel was very accommodating to people who travel with their pets. The hotel was very clean, as was our room. There was no smells of any kind which is especially nice since we have stayed at other pet friendly hotels and the rooms have a bad odor or it is so perfuming smelling like they are trying to cover up odors. Not at this hotel. It really was a perfect stay. I will stay here again the next time I'm traveling to Pigeon Forge/Gatlingurg.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
1
Reviewed November 9, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Our room was recently renovated with new carpet, new TV, etc. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast was good.
We had two minor "problems". One light bulb was burned out. The closet door was starting to come apart due to sticking. This was a design problem LQ inherited since they bought the hotel after it was constructed for another chain.
We stay at this hotel annually while attending a three day conference and have already reserved for next year. The staff are nice and accommodating and we look forward to going back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank T4629NPjoeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews