We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
106
16
2
2
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
106
16
2
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hardwood floors tanger outlet fairfield inn yogurt nice hotel great location great slide updated bathroom fresh smelling comfy room bath area fire pit stayed two nights free breakfast the breakfast area excellent stay walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 133 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I decided to stay here for the first night of our vacation. We were just looking for a reasonable priced hotel, and were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The room was very nice. The beds are extremely comfortable and the extra large shower was a plus. We didn’t have time to take a dip in the pool, but it was beautiful and very well maintained. We will definitely stay here on a return trip.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Danstine99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Excellent hotel. Very clean. Well run. Friendly staff. Family friendly. Easy checking in/out. Comfortable room. Showers were great. Breakfast was excellent. Convenient location. Pool was heated. Many children using it. Newly renovated.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bcarra440635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Excellent customer service. Check in & out easy Housekeeping was excellent- didn’t just make beds daily, sheets were changed. Free towels - good quality Breakfast was delicious. Great location, hospitality, and pricing. We will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank USCGamecockfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

We love this hotel! One of the cleanest hotels we have visited. Great location, beautifully decorated, friendly staff. We loved the flooring (wood not carpet), the beds were very comfortable, and the bedding was very nice. They offer a great full breakfast. The eating area was small but we went outside to eat. The pool area is wonderful with outdoor fire area.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank memoriestopaper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

I will be back ! This was one of the best stays I have ever had the staff was out of this world wonderful the hotel itself was beautiful my room was nice and clean all 5 days we were there it was a very very nice stay and made our vacation even better!

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank baileymarie51214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews