We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
127
19
4
2
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
127
19
4
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hardwood floors fire pit great location tanger outlet fairfield inn great slide pool area is wonderful renovated hotel updated bathroom quick night standard size pool was heated fresh smelling comfy room walk in shower wonderful hotel yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 159 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Excellent hotel. Very clean. Well run. Friendly staff. Family friendly. Easy checking in/out. Comfortable room. Showers were great. Breakfast was excellent. Convenient location. Pool was heated. Many children using it. Newly renovated.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bcarra440635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Excellent customer service. Check in & out easy Housekeeping was excellent- didn’t just make beds daily, sheets were changed. Free towels - good quality Breakfast was delicious. Great location, hospitality, and pricing. We will be back!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank USCGamecockfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

We love this hotel! One of the cleanest hotels we have visited. Great location, beautifully decorated, friendly staff. We loved the flooring (wood not carpet), the beds were very comfortable, and the bedding was very nice. They offer a great full breakfast. The eating area was small but we went outside to eat. The pool area is wonderful with outdoor fire area.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank memoriestopaper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

I will be back ! This was one of the best stays I have ever had the staff was out of this world wonderful the hotel itself was beautiful my room was nice and clean all 5 days we were there it was a very very nice stay and made our vacation even better!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank baileymarie51214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

We had never stayed at this hotel. After seeing it advertised on an email I decided to look at the website. Glad I did, the rooms are standard size but decorated in rustic cabin decor. Perfect for the mountain setting. The room and bathroom were very clean and that big shower is an added plus. The breakfast was better than your average hotel breakfast. And everyone that worked there was so friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank WETRAVEL4FUN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews