We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a fantastic time!”

Wears Valley Zipline Adventures
Certificate of Excellence
West Lafayette, Indiana
1 review
“We had a fantastic time!”
Reviewed March 23, 2014 via mobile

We showed up with a party of 6, one of which was a very small 5 year old. Woody and Dudley were our guides and they were absolutely fantastic the entire time. They were more than happy to tandem with our Katy and made the experience great for her. In her words, it was the best day of her life! We will definitely come back and will recommend this to our friends who travel to this area. Thank you, Woody and Dudley!!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

677 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    648
    18
    6
    4
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sevierville
1 review
“So much fun!”
Reviewed March 22, 2014

I took my 8 yr old son to Wears Valley Zipline today. We had a blast! Dudley and Woody were wonderful guides. We will be back again and again.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mac37918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wears valley tn
2 reviews
“Had a blast”
Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

Daffy and Mater were our guides and our group of 6 had a great experience! Well worth the money and definitely recommend going on the extended course. Call ahead for reservations, especially for a large group.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“This was one of the best adventures ever!!”
Reviewed March 14, 2014

I'm 14 and I went with my stepmother. This was my 1st time and her 2nd time. It was one of the best times ever. We were here for 5 days and we made sure we came. Thank you for the fun. We were guided by Woody and Hillbilly. Two amazon people.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pman1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worthy experience”
Reviewed March 12, 2014 via mobile

50 bucks are totally worthy. We had a lot of fun and it was great great great experience. It would be more fun if you could ride with Peety and Captain, the were awesome.

Helpful?
Thank Dan2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wears Valley Zipline Adventures also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to Wears Valley Zipline Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing