We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap, decent food, nothing I would say "I'm craving Cici's"”
Review of CiCi's Pizza

CiCi's Pizza
Ranked #62 of 186 Restaurants in Sevierville
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Saltillo, TN
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Cheap, decent food, nothing I would say "I'm craving Cici's"”
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Coupons are everywhere for you can get a bargain (McD's pricing) pizza buffet. Salad was good too. Pizza is nothing special and does not compare to places like Pizza Hutt and Papa Johns but it is edible. I did see a couple request a certain kind of pizza and they brought half the pizza to the table and placed the other half of the bar. I thought that was awesome. Staff was friendly. We got a few tokens with our purchase for the connected arcade.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dixie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    87
    96
    42
    40
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Deal !”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We were looking for a cheap fast lunch that was not a drive thru and this was great we got to try many different pizza's the staff was great even gave us a coupon to use. It was clean and well maintained. The pizza was excellent loved the bbq pizza and they had desserts and a small salad bar great value for the money.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank doglovers2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leitchfield, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No selection...”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

They didn't have a very big selection of pizza and they didn't keep what was most popular up, example plain pepperoni... The price was okay and the service was nice, but i would recommend another pizza place that can keep up with the demands :)

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank RMajors83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andover, O
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Balloon making missionaries?”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

dinner was fine and it was your normal cici's pizza buffet but there were a few young adults walking around to tables making balloon animals for kids they come to our table and ask my daughter what she would like them to make THEN they tell me they are doing this to make money for their missionary team and ask me for a donation SO since my husband and I actually do work with a missionary team I enquire as to the name of their mission and what it does THEY HAD NO ANSWER !!! SOUNDS KIND OF FISHHY TO ME !!! HEY cici's maybe you should check them out before you let them in to do things like this

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank Jennifer Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
265 reviews
242 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Good food & Service & Price!”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We needed a break from eating out at all the more expensive places, & did not want Mcds or other fast food, so we ate here, for 4 of us with 4 drinks & Buffet, it was $24 can't beat that, the Pizza was good, not great, not awesome, not the best, but for a good cheap Lunch,it was worth it & good, if you ask at the buffet counter, they will fix you as many slices as you ask for in any combination of pizza & topping you want, & it's hotter & Fresher & Better than what's already on the buffet, so go in, tell them what you want & They will bring it to your table when done, the salad is a good, solid, decent salad bar, good Cinnamon Rolls, good, brownies, & Breadsticks, Tea was good, again, don't expect an awesome meal, just a solid decent break from the more expensive places in town, best for Lunch, is my suggestion or especially with kids, they have a game room also, the workers all were very nice & friendly.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rspene s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to CiCi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing