We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of CiCi's Pizza

CiCi's Pizza
Ranked #67 of 185 Restaurants in Sevierville
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Princeton
Level Contributor
55 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Ci Ci's is Ci Ci's. We like their pizza but love their prices. I took two adults and two pre-teens and spent $21. on lunch with all you can eat. WE found some free buffet coupons and used them without hassle. It was great. We ate so much we skipped dinner. Resteraunt was clean, quick and they'll make anything you want. I even saw mac & cheese pizza. Good pizza great price and great location.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jeff178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    76
    92
    39
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
114 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“The ultimate family dinner solution...”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

What can you say... kids want pizza, why order out when for just about the same price, you can get all-you-can eat pizza, bread sticks, soup, salad, and soda! Everything is always FRESH because they're making it right in front of you. It's clean, well managed, people are nice, food is great for the price. The italian salad is AWESOME (already seasoned with dressing) but there's also fresh salad bar items. They take requests -- whatever kind of pizza you want, they'll make it. CiCi's is the perfect solution when the kids want pizza, or when you just can;t decide where to go for dinner, or need a quick solution.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mediarazzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winamac, Indiana
Level Contributor
66 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Just like the others”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We went here for dinner, and thought it was okay. You can't really expect too much because it's so cheap. There were a lot of people there though, and they kept the food very well stocked and hot. Overall it was exactly as expected.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nichole3883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Level Contributor
30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“cici's pizza”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We always eat at a cici's pizza when we are out of town and see one. They have friendly employees and a great salad, and choice of pizza and dessert. If they don't have a pizza you want on the bar, they will make whatever you would like. You don't find that every where.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kate4968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wear Valley, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The rip off”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

They rip people off.I had a cupon for a buy one buffet.and they over charged me.my total came up to $12.01 when it could have
been about $8.00 and some change.I will never eat there again.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 

Been to CiCi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing